Chevron Left
Procurement & Sourcing Introduction に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Procurement & Sourcing Introduction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
492件の評価
127件のレビュー

コースについて

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年7月22日

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
2020年8月18日

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

フィルター:

Procurement & Sourcing Introduction: 101 - 125 / 127 レビュー

by Olajuwon R A

2020年10月1日

Very interesting

by Biswajit K

2020年10月10日

nice learning

by Arpita M

2020年9月13日

Good Insights

by Mohammad I K

2020年10月15日

Very nice :)

by Abdullahi M A

2020年9月28日

Good Course!

by MOHIT B

2020年9月24日

good content

by Vishal t

2020年9月21日

Awesome!!!

by lisandrotejera@gmail.com

2020年12月23日

Excellent

by O'lando B

2020年11月19日

Excellent

by Ayinde Y O

2020年11月11日

Excellent

by Melanka J d S

2020年8月27日

Very Good

by OYEBOLU O O

2020年12月30日

Great

by Md. A A

2020年7月23日

False

by Adeleye D

2020年11月25日

Good

by Azis R

2020年11月8日

NICE

by SHIVAM A

2020年9月16日

good

by عبدالعظيم ا

2020年9月26日

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers

by RAMLATH K

2020年9月29日

A Wonderful Course

by OKE T E

2020年10月15日

Wonderful course

by Rosie A

2020年11月22日

Proportionally it was a lot of reading. I would have preferred for there to be more interaction or video presentation.

by Binta

2020年8月30日

for an intro to a not exciting subject, I felt starting with 10 articles at once was a bit much and too text heavy

by Kerolos M

2020年7月7日

it is a good introduction but i wish there were more videos and less readings

by Kyle R

2020年12月20日

This was a short and easy introduction to procurement and sourcing.

by Maria N

2021年1月24日

Not enough videos with more examples and explanations, it was like I was reading a book.