Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,600件の評価
453件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB
2018年3月8日

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP
2017年4月27日

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 1 - 25 / 443 レビュー

by Hubert B

2015年12月25日

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

by Arif A

2019年7月20日

As an intro course to Raspberry Pi platform it's okay. I guess the next course in the series will have assignments that are more difficult and enable us to learn more.

by Teo P

2017年2月21日

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

by Conrado B

2016年7月30日

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

by Naveen J S

2019年2月26日

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

by Gautama B

2018年3月9日

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

by Paul H

2016年2月14日

Great course. I just had to google a bit for the last assignment but overall meets expectations. I now know what I did not about this little device !

by Shriram R

2020年6月1日

My experience with the course was tainted by people looking to plagiarise my work especially in the final assignment. What irritated me the most was the fact that the ones who copied my work didn't even have the courtesy to review mine even though they obviously viewed it. The teaching was good but I'll forever have a distaste when I think of this course due to my poor experience with peer reviewed assignments.

by Christian C

2020年7月15日

Please grade my assignments!! I don't want my subscription to end.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/raspberry-pi-platform/peer/lsnIp/module-2-peer-assignment/review/chDrDMbQEeqmoQo7tyfs9Q

https://www.coursera.org/learn/raspberry-pi-platform/peer/Jgu7P/module-3-peer-assignment/review/6SZNCcbQEeqwjxJtwcpIbQ

https://www.coursera.org/learn/raspberry-pi-platform/peer/Szl6N/module-4-peer-assignment/review/Xy4PO8bREeq5Ww7Pf9aLaQ

by Juan J O P

2017年4月28日

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

by Sarker S M

2020年6月11日

For a beginner, this course offers a great help which will increase your skills in raspberry pi and it's various workforce.

by prathmesh n

2020年7月19日

course really needs to be in more detail

by Ilona K

2019年7月16日

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.

by Amilcar P

2021年11月7日

It was a great introduction course to get familiar with a Linux distribution (Raspbian), basic concepts of Python programming and get to know the potential applications of a Raspberry Pi as an IoT device.

The only suggestion I can make is that it would be great that the examples could be updated for Raspberry Pi 4, which the latest version available.

Other than that, I'm very satisfied as a beginner user of Raspberry Pi.

by Abduljaleel ( A

2017年2月25日

Great Course! Straight to the point, just what I expected. I came with ton of disappointment from IBM's course, development guide to the IoT. I was very frustrated when I started taking the course. half way through, though, I was all energetic and learned a lot. Best feature, teaching is straight to the point. I am talking the whole specialization!

by Deon N

2019年10月2日

The course required quite a bit of self study. Setting up the Pi was easy enough but getting to grips with python and the new syntax was not. This course needs a proper reference to a good python code manual to help ease the programming obstacles. Could not really see the application of PWM in the blink example.

by MD. A R

2020年5月18日

This course introduced me to the ins and out of Raspberry Pi as well as taught me how to write a Python program and make Pi project with Python command. The lectures were very helpful and were easy to understand. However, I expected a little more projects but I can understand why it was not so intensive

by Binod

2017年8月30日

Feeling happy to attain this course. Learnt lot of things and refreshed many thing what I had forgotten from college time. I would like to recommend this course to all who want to learn Raspberry Pi from scratch and build something on top of micro controller. A big thanks to Mr. Ian Haris.

by Saifeddine B

2019年3月20日

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

by PHANI B

2018年11月19日

This course help me to understand the basics concept of raspberry pi ,socket programming ,python , IOT.This is my step towards IOT.I thanks Prof. Ian Harris who teaches this course in best way.

This is my first coursera cetificate of my career.Thanks a lot .

by Jonas T

2016年2月24日

Some of the stuff is a bit overall but the instructor still manages to cover a lot of a material and he manages to explain it in a good manner. And then you just gotta love engineering. No other field would get away with talking about a bus full of slaves.

by MN K

2017年10月4日

Fantastic programming we thought it will be very difficult to gain understanding of the language but Professor guided us to understand the language in a easiest way and we have to learn and expeince the confidence of trying and programming

by Clair D

2016年3月6日

I think this course was the most complex of the courses to this point. Prof. Harris shines in his ability to clarify the complexities. It really is a gift. At this point I can begin to see how all of what we are learning comes together.

by Holden

2016年1月12日

Love this instructor. His approach is extremely lucid and easy to follow. I am also taking the Python classes offered here by U of Michigan, and the instructor of those courses doesn't have the same natural facility for communicating.

by Ao X

2020年5月1日

Though the course content is useful. But it needs to update its content because API has moved to GPIOZERO and I think even some of the python code itself does not work anymore. Not sure if it is related to Python version or not.