Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,659件の評価

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB

2018年3月8日

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

2017年4月27日

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 26 - 50 / 459 レビュー

by Ao X

2020年5月1日

Though the course content is useful. But it needs to update its content because API has moved to GPIOZERO and I think even some of the python code itself does not work anymore. Not sure if it is related to Python version or not.

by TACY B

2019年9月11日

I really enjoyed this course. It felt good to use my hands and my brain too. I am new to Python and the Raspberry Pi, but really liked the structure of the course. It kept me excited, involved and ready for the next step.

by Samuel A

2021年11月17日

The Raspberry PI platform and Python programming course provide a good start for the learning of Raspberry Pi and the application of Python programming language. I presentation method of this course makes learning easy.

by Yamid G G G

2021年5月31日

it is a basic course; but very interesting. the course covers topics from the architecture of raspberry pi, through its uses, features, configuration and programming with python for iot using the gpio pins.

by MD A K

2020年11月25日

Great course as fundamental for me as head of hardware project team. I can follow the content very well & can do quiz & assignment as requested. Thank you very much. Will keep on learning on IOT world.

by DADDA M

2019年9月24日

This course is amazing, i learned a lot of things: Linux basics, raspberry pi hardware, raspbian, python programming, python programming for raspberry pi.

All these skills in a simple and clear way !!

by Nuria M

2016年2月26日

It's a great jumpstart introduction to get your teeth on python and raspberry pi. Professor Harris makes it a enjoyable trip to a new world of possibilities for enthusiast creators and developers.

by Sabrina M P

2021年5月12日

Its an amazing course, well put together and easy to understand. Props to the professor for taking his valuable time to teach us. Cant wait to move one to the next course with him.

by Miguel A

2021年6月7日

Please review my Assignment before my subscription ends.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/raspberry-pi-platform/peer/Jgu7P/module-3-peer-assignment/review/nAdA3sbFEeuswgrZ0lM6qQ

by Bambang S

2015年12月29日

Excellent course, it gives nice introduction on Raspberry Pi, unix and Python. However student background in unix and/or python will be a plus in this course.

by Prince K G

2020年5月30日

Overall this course leaned me how we use python programming for working with Raspberry Pi which is helpful for me to understand the Python programs.

Thank you

by Johnson N

2017年11月11日

Great class on learning how to use the Raspberry pi as well as a brief introduction on python. Take this class if you want to learn the fundamentals of both.

by Michael M I

2016年1月31日

very good intro to Raspberry Pi. I wish there were more actual projects using the hardware components of the device, but overall, it was a good course

by Mohamed H

2021年2月23日

Very great course, I 've learned a great deal about Raspberry pi and SoCs, and I 'm looking forward to going through the rest of the specialization.

by arsh g

2020年6月13日

I like the course I have never worked with raspberry pi before have done many projects in Arduino but I like working with raspberry pi it's great

by Malcolm B

2016年1月24日

really enjoying this course so far like the format it keeps me interested not too tough just right and I am learning the whole way through

by Alejandro A J

2020年11月24日

Basic Course to start up with the Raspberry Pi, if you don´t know how to use it, this course will help you a lot for the basic things

by Alberto S

2018年1月27日

It was fun to follow and clear ti understand.

I would suggest to add more links to sources about Python commands and how to use them

by Shubham Y

2020年5月25日

Nice Course. Explanation was Good and Easy to Understand. Looking Forward to move on with next Course in Series of Specialization.

by Hasnain I

2019年8月19日

It was an excellent course which buttressed me in building the strong basics of Python Programming and Raspberry pi Interfacing .

by Georges-Emmanuel P

2016年12月12日

Thanks !

Course is perfect as usual :

Step by Step & accurate ...Complicated things becomes so simple when correctly explained !!!

by SARVESH B

2019年11月3日

It is a very well structured course , covers all the basics and important concepts about raspberry pi and Python programming.

by Richard Y C

2022年8月2日

​Basic knowledge and understanding about Raspberry Pi, and Python programming to mobilize its capability in IoT environment.

by Ayush G

2017年6月9日

An amazing course to embark on the journey of raspberry pi. Must learn fro this course for those who are new to raspberry pi

by SURAJ S

2020年6月28日

Good course for understanding RPI and get good knowledge about how to handle RPI through practical exercises. Thank you.