Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,658件の評価

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB

2018年3月8日

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

2017年4月27日

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 51 - 75 / 459 レビュー

by Luigi M

2017年12月21日

Very concrete and realistic course. It makes you achieve some targets like coding with Python! I really appreciated it.

by Mohammadreza N

2020年4月2日

Thank you so much, dear professor, Harris and Coursera Platform.

This course was really easy to learn and so valuable.

by Dale R V D

2017年6月5日

This class is a great introduction to using the Raspberry Pi as a method to learn about Linux and Python programming.

by Harshad G

2021年1月12日

This course serves as a very good introduction to Raspberry Pi, the Raspbian operating system and Python programming

by Mohamed A H

2018年8月29日

Helped my a lot, even I wrote down some basic python codes before, but I got confidence with this course to do more.

by Jean-Michel G

2016年1月10日

The course is a little bit basic for me but it is interesting and didactic.

Thank you to Professor Ian Harris.

by Gaurav R

2019年11月5日

Great class! Overall, it covers mostly the basics of Raspberry Pi . Good for those who are new to the field.

by Navneet K

2020年6月6日

Great learning experience and this course has given kick start to IoT ,Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

by Dominik L

2021年12月20日

This was pure FUN, teacher has excellent skills and is spot on ! I love how he explains and guides !

by Amlan D

2016年1月16日

Good course, just publish what hardware is needed ahead of time not at the beginning of the first week!

by Eng S Y

2019年10月11日

A great course that intro the relationship between Raspberry Pi, Python and Raspberry Pi physical I/O

by Manjunath J

2018年2月2日

Very good introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python which made me to jump into more advance features.

by Fotios S

2018年10月26日

Useful course with lots of practical advice given in an easy-to-understand manner by the professor

by BEYNOR A P S

2021年4月20日

Nice description of the Raspberry pi incluidng architechture and communication language (phyton).

by Gouri S C

2020年11月18日

The course was nicely designed. I got a good knowledge on Raspberry Pi and its working principles

by Mohammad A R

2016年12月15日

Really gets you into the basics of Raspi and Python programming associated with working on Raspi.

by MOHOTTI M U L M

2022年7月27日

all about raspberry board and good content. really valuble. thanks for offering this course. ❤️

by Tapan K S

2017年7月10日

Very good course coverage. It is starting from zero level. So it is very helpful for beginners.

by Jose H P G

2021年1月6日

If is your first time trying raspberry or programming in python this is a great introduction.

by PRATHIC R G

2020年6月8日

This course gave me a good hands on experience.Now I am familiar with linux and raspberry pi.

by RIPUDAMAN S A

2017年2月25日

It is a great starters course for newbies to understand and get their hands dirty on a pi.

by SASWATA B

2016年2月16日

Great course, simple illustrative videos of lectures and some good excercises/assignments.

by Anas S

2021年11月25日

Thank you very much for this course, it is really very useful and enrich of information.

by Ose M O

2016年10月6日

Very Practical, Straight to the point, and easy to Understand, An Excellent educator.

by Nagarajah R

2020年10月7日

Good for learning Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi