Chevron Left
Removing Barriers to Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Removing Barriers to Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
247件の評価

コースについて

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

GB

2020年9月14日

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK

2020年8月17日

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

フィルター:

Removing Barriers to Change: 76 - 83 / 83 レビュー

by Sophia O

2022年7月29日

Very well presented with short videos, good slides and many examples. The only thing I disliked was the lack of diversity in your examples. All great inventions and strategies only ever came from men. I think you'll find, that there a many extraordinary women out there who came up with great ideas too. For the sake of representation and equality in this lecture, I'd recommend including them too.

by Olia Q Z

2021年1月25日

This course can be retitled to "Removing Barriers to Change in Business Settings" to be more accurate. I like straightforwardness of the content and engaging examples. The length of each unit also makes it easy to continue.

by Katharina P

2021年7月14日

G​reat course. Interesting insights. I would have loved to have a bit more depth and real life examples how to realize the REDUCE framework and how to combine different methods.

by Chua S B

2020年11月17日

Appreciate the introduction of a framework to look at the barriers to change and also ways to remove these barriers. Also love the many examples provided.

by Benjamin W

2022年7月24日

R​eally worthwhile introductory course with practical applications easily highlighted throughout. Citing sources would have warranted 5 stars.

by Lena B

2021年3月20日

General as well as marketing specific issues of change.

by p H

2021年4月22日

Material covered is somewhat limited.

by Ummara

2021年7月6日