Chevron Left
スポーツマーケティング に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による スポーツマーケティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
981件の評価

コースについて

Today, there is demand for people skilled in Sports Marketing. Organizations want your expertise to strength and grow customer bases and teams want to enlarge their fan base, attract new sponsors to their sport, build strong programs with existing sponsors, and run their fan conventions and other events. In addition, a wide range of companies recognize the value sports relationships have in positioning and building their brands. In this Sports Marketing MOOC, you will learn: — Ticket pricing strategies — How a crisis might happen in sport — How all types of companies are using sports to enhance and position their brands — How to promote and market a sporting event — How to develop sponsorships — How to use social media to grow your team’s follower base and promote your sporting events, conferences and conventions The Sports Marketing MOOC was created by Professor Candy Lee of Northwestern’s Medill School of Journalism and Integrated Marketing Communications. She is joined by experts in the many specialty topics important to Sports Marketing....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年7月13日

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

JJ

2020年1月27日

I am really into this lesson that is a practical subject that could be easily learned. and also, Assignments are a nice way to apply the knowledge from the course, I hope it has an advanced lesson.

フィルター:

スポーツマーケティング: 101 - 125 / 334 レビュー

by Andrew S

2021年1月4日

Throughly loved the course and learned a ton. I wish Candy Lee taught more marketing/communication courses on coursera.

by Javier A

2021年1月14日

Muchas opiniones e información sobre los diferentes aspectos del marketing y la comunicación en equipos deportivos.

by Francesca P

2020年6月8日

Excellent course for beginners in marketing. Loved it and it is highly recommended. Thank you Prof. Candy Lee :)

by albriham

2020年5月27日

Really like the course, very entertaining and bring all the speakers that experience in sports marketing field

by Aakash M

2020年7月5日

I like the course, the planning of the course was nice. Thank you, couldn't have asked for a better course

by Andrew D

2020年5月24日

Excellent course! Great variety of lectures. Engaging from start to finish with well-designed assignments.

by Irfan K

2022年2月26日

​Journey was fantastic and very imformative. It was an in depth knowledge of Sports Marketing in totality

by Mostafa B

2020年12月7日

thank to northwestern university and BIG thank to P. Candy Lee for her time and information she gave us .

by Mahmoud B

2020年8月4日

It's been a great experience that's benefited me greatly, and I look forward to learning more in Coursera

by Badreldien A

2022年3月15日

If you are interested in sports marketing. This course will change your life. it's really wonderful .

by B V

2020年5月8日

I liked it. Good and detailed explanation, help me to get the info which was given by the professionals

by You Z

2022年5月31日

N​ice course! It's really helpful or someone who didn't major in marketing but still wanna work on it.

by Caitlin H

2020年10月8日

This course is a great overview of many different aspects of sports marketing. I learned a great deal.

by Sarthak D

2021年9月4日

This is an excellent course with one of the best instructors' team! I learned a lot from this course!

by Kathryn R

2022年7月22日

​fantastic course!! Not only was it incredibly fun but it was set up in an easy to understand way.

by ADITYA S

2020年6月10日

Well Structured Course. Simple and easily understandable. Enjoyed learning about Sport Marketing !

by rishi r

2021年6月15日

The course has provided framework and cleared the concepts on essentials of Sports Marketing.

by NIKHIL V

2020年10月12日

I would gladly recommend this to anyone who would look forward to learning Sports Marketing.

by Kevin s

2020年4月24日

Amazing course 🙌

Must do it , very productive and helpful course .

Definitely useful ahead .!

by Nour H

2020年8月3日

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new things and I’m so happy I was part of it. Thank you!

by Marc P A

2020年5月1日

Nice!! I've enjoyed during this course. I like it very much!! Better than I was expected.

by Francisco L B

2021年5月29日

Brilliant course! Do not hesitate to take it! Complete, dynamic and excellent interviews

by Marcelo E V M

2022年7月9日

really a very complete course, with very good material to study, highly recommended​!!!

by Dhairya G

2020年5月16日

it is good cource for those who are in sports and it includes every detail about sports