Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,193件の評価
471件のレビュー

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

2021年9月6日

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 451 - 475 / 476 レビュー

by Vageesha S

2020年9月6日

Learned a lot from this course :)

by Sumithra S

2020年5月13日

The course was very informative.

by Rishav S

2020年7月30日

THE PROFESSOR WAS AMAZING

by Awtan M

2021年9月7日

i feel it too short

by DIKSHA G

2020年5月11日

IT IS A NICE COURSE

by Elly W E P

2020年7月19日

very good course!!

by Tanzeel A

2019年1月22日

Interested course

by Haripriya V

2020年6月17日

Very good course

by Rohan P

2020年4月24日

very helpful

by Mithushan G

2020年8月6日

Very useful

by Datla M

2020年6月1日

Very useful

by Tariq R

2018年11月19日

Informative

by Arundhati C

2020年8月8日

AMAZING

by pujitha g

2020年8月2日

Good

by Zainab b j k

2020年5月26日

Hii .I am not saying the course is not good but it's just an satisfied course .The week 1 was though very nicely .Week 2 Continuously repeatation was there.This course is made for the student even who are not from science background and want to learn so after explaining basic about course and some potential of it there should be intermediate part also .After explain basic and talking about direct of skin and eye therapy for me was not good.I couldn't gain enough information and can't learn more about stem cell from this course.The course should not be divide into half and avoid continue repeatation of something like .The fourth week was also good

by Rupashri B

2020年7月6日

I think with a topic as fascinating as stem cell research, the curiosity we as amateurs have about it has not been fully fed by this course - it certainly could've done a much better job with its resources in this attempt to make a 5-week course on stem cells. I would've loved a more in-depth understanding of it more than merely a bunch of lectures, which were in their own right really good lectures, but I could've gained what I gained from this course on youtube than pay my money here is all I'm saying. If any of you guys are considering paying for certification - my advice is don't. Could do better! But thankyou anyway. :)

by Abhiram C

2020年7月30日

This is a pretty good introductory course. The only problem is that most of the videos overlapped and it wasn't like a continuation. Nonetheless, the entire course was pretty insightful and interesting. Week 2 and Week 4 are my favourite. Pretty much completed the course in a typical "Engineer" way i.e in a night.

by Mohamed N E

2021年5月15日

i thought that the course would be more informative at the medical aspect. the first 4 weeks were very nice, but the fifth was somehow unrelated to the science of stem cells. But thank you very much for giving us the chance to learn something new.

by mohamed s

2020年6月22日

the course is so fun but need more academic depth in the introduction and the difference between the stem cells from placenta vs the embryonic stem cells

by Olivia W

2022年1月27日

This course has good and interesting information. Very informative, but not very engaging. Basically just video lectures

by Mina M

2021年10月2日

Could have been better, I expected to learn more about the molecular aspect of the subject

by VICTOR H Z T

2020年11月13日

Tienen que preparar otro curso o dado que muchas cosas no estan actualizadas

by Aishik S

2020年8月15日

It is give some idea about stem cell

by Paul D

2022年6月28日

This is a seminar not a "normal" class, some very knowldgable people gave a talk, but there was no overall concept and not even attempt at "teaching".

Coursera did it's best with the frame, which worked very well, but the material was disjointed and frankly disapointing as a "class"

by aya t e

2020年4月14日

not very professional presentation