Chevron Left
The Science of Stem Cells に戻る

アメリカ自然史博物館(American Museum of Natural History) による The Science of Stem Cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,171件の評価
467件のレビュー

コースについて

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年11月27日

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS

2021年7月2日

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

フィルター:

The Science of Stem Cells: 151 - 175 / 473 レビュー

by Ivana G

2018年8月20日

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

by Priyodarshi S

2022年1月6日

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

by Rodin C

2020年10月6日

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

by Swatika P

2020年9月24日

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

by Milad A S A

2022年2月15日

this course has disclosed all ambiguous things about stem cells collection and related ethical issues

by SIRI C G

2020年11月29日

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

by MARIA A P A

2020年10月16日

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

by SANDRA M S

2020年7月6日

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

by Sourav K k

2020年4月17日

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell

by M m

2020年6月17日

Thank you , Madam for your wonderful course. It is really amazing course. I Learned lot from that.

by Lenita S M

2020年5月18日

It was very useful ; gained a lot of information about current and the future use of stem cells.

by Malathy A

2020年7月2日

Excellent presentations by research scientists.

hats off for the team behind this course

thanks

by Arjun P

2020年6月17日

This course is quite interesting and it had helped me to gain knowledge on many things thank you

by AMARTYA B M

2020年6月7日

It is really a advance decipline of biological sciences. I gain a vast knowledge from the course

by Nabanita B

2021年11月22日

One of the best course that I have completed so far. Very interesting issues have been covered.

by israa k m

2020年10月16日

انه كورس كامل لقد اعطاني خلفيه كبيره عن الخلايا الجذعيه ومعاني ومفردات لقد سررت كثيرا بالتجربه

by SRI B P J

2020年8月27日

It was a new journey and experienced a lot of things what I've learned on stem cells research.

by Kashish S

2020年4月25日

`great for anybody intrested in learnig abut the stem cells. they should definatley enroll!!!!

by TEJAL T

2020年4月20日

Very informative course, especially loved the quizzes at the beginning and end of each module.

by Deleted A

2020年6月30日

This is an excellent bigners course for the people with a biological and biomedical interest

by Jillian

2020年4月14日

This course was fascinating, I learned so much. The material was concise and easy to follow.

by Asm T

2020年1月31日

It's an outstanding course for those people who want to know about the stem cell completely.

by vanesa

2019年7月28日

EXcellent course, very good topic update. I hope you can expand it at some point. Thank you

by Teresa R R

2020年7月22日

It is short but is very good, and I'm glad they brought a lot of experts on the subject :)

by nadia s a

2022年2月1日

This course is very helpful in learning about stem cells with easy-to-understand material