Chevron Left
Introduction to Systems Engineering に戻る

ニューサウスウェールズ大学(UNSW Sydney(The University of New South Wales)) による Introduction to Systems Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
645件の評価

コースについて

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

人気のレビュー

RG

2020年10月17日

Thank You!

This course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB

2021年11月19日

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

フィルター:

Introduction to Systems Engineering: 251 - 274 / 274 レビュー

by samer a F

2021年5月21日

a lot of knowledge has been learned in terms of engineering disciplinary

by saideep n

2019年9月28日

Good details and overview of systems engineering processes and examples

by Chilakalapudi P

2022年2月6日

The ccourse coucould have been with more examples especially top half.

by SIMON M E

2018年8月30日

This Course is really awesome.

It is just perfect to suit its purpose.

by Kaijun F

2018年2月9日

Good for introduction purpose. Could include more practical projects.

by Muad A S D

2020年7月10日

The quizzes were a bit hard :) but an overall excellent course.

by Hitesh M

2021年2月21日

This is a really good course with a lot of good content.

by Andrew M

2020年5月26日

I bought the book as well, very useful.

Thanks!

by Francisco B C

2020年4月19日

Assignment could be more challenging

by Stanislav F

2021年3月14日

Very useful, but extremely boring.

by Prakash R

2018年10月26日

Good to learn systems engineering

by Juliana V

2018年1月9日

Good course. Thanks

by Torsten M

2022年8月4日

interessting stuff

by Winifred

2020年7月11日

excellent course

by Sondos A C

2017年2月25日

Good! Thank you

by Shahroze A

2017年5月6日

Pretty good!

by Einar S

2017年4月4日

Very good

by Michael S

2020年9月24日

The course creators clearly know their area. However the course itself was extremely dry and difficult to get through. The course creators should have captured the requirements of what makes a good course and then validated their work.

by Adriano A

2021年10月12日

Good introduction but... - Course sometimes is vague and lacks of examples. - Domestic dwelling example used in the whole corse is a too open problem.ì and there are indeed, too many right answers

by Ajay B M

2021年3月9日

Could introduce more practical example to understand concept clearing .

by Thomas G

2021年5月13日

Thoroughly disappointing. After a fairly acceptable start, it becomes clear that the contents veer off into academic theorising which finds itself astonishingly far removed from concrete applicability. If a business actually applied the concepts presented here, any project of even the smallest scope would take an indefinite amount of time to complete.

by Miri A

2021年2月1日

I think the course could be more interesting and better methodically build. I felt most of the time that the material is just being read out, with just a few real life examples. might have been better to choose one multidiscipline technological project and continue with it the whole course. I learned very little from the domestic dwelling project

by Alastair

2021年7月26日

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.

by James O

2016年12月5日

Lappas is ba