Chevron Left
Introduction to Systems Engineering に戻る

ニューサウスウェールズ大学(UNSW Sydney(The University of New South Wales)) による Introduction to Systems Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
645件の評価
279件のレビュー

コースについて

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

人気のレビュー

RG

2020年10月17日

Thank You!

This course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB

2021年11月19日

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

フィルター:

Introduction to Systems Engineering: 76 - 100 / 274 レビュー

by Alex B

2021年6月29日

Excellent, professionally delivered overview of systems engineering.

Quizzes and assignments are straighforward, while getting you to think about the material presented.

by David G O

2020年7月27日

content is very well structured and explanations are accurate, using practical examples to help understanding. Very useful as an introduction to Systems Engineering.

by Davide B

2019年12月23日

Very well scheduled and taught. I had valuable support from the teachers and the contents are interesting and can be extremely useful in many professional contexts.

by Karthikeyan B

2019年10月13日

This course strengthens my knowledge which I gained over my working experience. Certainly, this is good course to begin understanding about the Systems Engineering.

by Солонин А

2018年1月24日

I`ve passed this course to understand whole picture of projects I`m working on, as well as to learn to manage them in more professional manner and more efficiently.

by Kevin R

2017年8月28日

it's really good all the thigs you learn for free all the knowledge you can get, and only payment for certificate they don't take out sessions if it's free amazing

by Amit D

2021年7月13日

Great course, very relevant!! Special thanks to the faculty for putting and creating the course. Very interesting with practical example, assignments and quizzes.

by Ricardo M

2018年3月23日

I enjoyed the course and will consider pursuing systems engineering as a future career. The examples used in the course was helpful in understanding the material.

by Napoleon V M

2017年7月27日

Very interesting information, new way to improve the way you look to a project and a lot of tools that let you and your tea, to optimize and understand processes

by Soutrik

2020年8月26日

very nicely formulated course. it has helped gain knowledge about areas i had no idea about. the presentations in this course are simply amazing.

thank you.

by Shelley S

2020年5月25日

I really enjoyed this course! Well-constructed modules, practical applications of knowledge via graded exercises, and helpful feedback. Thanks very much!

by Franco V

2020年12月10日

I was very happy to attend this course. I was introduced to SE and professors were outstanding. Many topics are now crystal clear. Thks & regards, Franco

by Joe S

2020年10月7日

Exactly as described - a solid introduction to Systems Engineering following a simple lifecycle concept as an example (building a domestic dwelling).

by Amin M

2016年10月17日

The best thing about this course is paying attention to basis of SE. I studied some books and courses up to now, no one was better than this course.

by Tim W

2020年5月26日

This was a great overview to Systems Engineering. As a Configuration Manager, this has assisted in increasing my knowledge base of this profession.

by Hee J J

2021年8月23日

I understood what I have to consider for next project as project engineer.

Thank you for giving me a good chance to view to System engineering.

by Michelle M

2020年8月23日

This is a really good course for people needing to know how complex systems go through the design, development and build. Highly recommended!

by Jose e h

2020年10月6日

Muy bueno el curso, se aprende como nace la necesidad de que exista un sistema y el recorrido de éste a lo largo de su vida hasta su retiro

by Matt E

2022年2月28日

Good introduction to Systems Engineering, taught well, the instructers are very informaqtive and keep it egenral for different industries.

by Diego C R

2018年12月28日

This is an excellent course! I strongly recommend those classes for every engineering students or people involved with project management.

by Jimm G

2018年4月2日

The course was well thought out and relevant. It seems to still be actively maintained and supported to an adequate degree by live staff.

by Luis W D M

2017年3月9日

This is an great introduction course for Systems Engineering. I wish I had known it before! Thanks for all the team who has developed it!

by Dejan T

2021年1月6日

Nice course. I have a new perspective on my job. A lot of confusion releated to requirement specifications have been cleared up for me.

by Farhad H

2017年4月21日

thank you very much for this course. i had a really great time studying it and i hope this course will be useful for me in the future

by Cheryl U

2021年11月30日

Excellent course that introduces the concepts of Systems Engineering, with exercises and quizzes to reinforce the knowledge gained.