Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,630件の評価
879件のレビュー

コースについて

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

人気のレビュー

ND
2020年8月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
2020年4月27日

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

フィルター:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups: 126 - 150 / 888 レビュー

by Virginia S

2020年5月23日

Great course, it helps highlight the key concepts of interpersonal communication in decision making, and it shed lights on common mistakes that could be made while communicating in groups.

by Carl-Ryan V

2020年9月25日

good content, i have learned a lot in decision making and understanding your teammates. it helped me communicate very well with my team and have come up easily with solutions to problems.

by MOSES O O

2020年12月31日

Fantastic course. It makes you rethink group communication from an unthinkable perspective. Actually, the success or failure of group communication is a function of social construction.

by Rohan U

2020年5月3日

The Author has very nice explained all the aspects about communication and has given enough references and examples regarding the same.The content is really good and properly explained.

by KREBS E

2021年5月27日

T​his course is really interesting and help me a lot to know better how interact and communicate in a group. Now, I have more skills to work effectively in groups ! Thank you so much !

by Bethany H

2021年2月13日

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very helpful both personally and professionally. It was a bit more involved than I first thought, but it sure helped me hone some skills :)

by Marika P

2021年1月9日

The course was very interesting, the lectures were of high quality and entertaining as well. Perfect lecturer! Peer graded assignments were challenging, but totally worth it. Thanks!

by gian a

2021年1月9日

I learn a lot of things in this course, especially the way people communicating each other. Thank you Mr Matthew Koschmann. And of course Thanks to Coursera for providing this course

by Jofeth a

2020年7月7日

I think this course offers lessons that are somewhat of a common sense but are gold and could help you in your personal or career life so I very much recommend this excellent course.

by Roel L

2021年4月7日

Excellent breakdown of teamwork communication, the pitfalls and possibilities. Well explained by Matthew and really well visualized by his team. Kudos and keep doing great things!

by Desiree L

2020年6月11日

Very informative course. I enjoyed the examples and visual aids that were used to supplement the course material. Instructor teaches in a way that is clear and easy to understand.

by Lori-Ann G

2020年5月1日

Amazing course, even as a senior leader with over 15 years management experience, I learned valuable communication skills. Lessons are presented in easy chapters and assignments.

by Bernard H L

2020年8月12日

Glad I pursued the course and am able to adapt the acquired skill to further my understanding and able to apply the knowledge in my daily life .A very useful. Please thank you.

l

by Renganathan k

2021年6月21日

Absolutely recommend it for any one who is going to be part of a new team. Even if you are looking to improve your Communication effectiveness this is a must go through course.

by Fujia W

2020年7月11日

I do have learnt a lot in this course. It is the first time to get access to the theory of communication, and I will try to apply the knowledge what I have learnt to practice.

by Simran P

2020年5月19日

it was the best experience for me. I really enjoy this course. I get so much valuable knowledge regarding teamwork. it is the best course who really wants to work in teamwork.

by Raghavendra S D

2021年11月7日

The course is very effective and very useful in our professional life. I have learnt about, decision making traps, effective communication in groups and case study creation.

by Deleted A

2019年11月14日

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

by Kelvin T K T

2020年7月18日

Communication is a skill that I'm glad I didn't assume I knew enough. Enrolling in this course definitely gave me great insights into areas that I don't even know exists!

by Fernando M A

2021年4月6日

Es un curso con muy buen contenido y hechos prácticos que explican de manera clara los conceptos y te llevan de la mano para entenderlos y retenerlos de manera muy fácil

by Ayuk L

2021年8月31日

That's a great course i learn for increase my skill on communication, specially on communication in group. I hope learn it make i have a job in the future. Thank you.

by Alexis C

2020年10月5日

Great overview of group communication! increased awareness of issues groups often face and gave practical solutions on how to work through them to be more successful.

by Sankalp S

2020年6月5日

A very meticulously designed course for professionals. Module on decision making was very good.Learnt a lot of good concepts which will surely help me in group work.

by Muhammad T D g

2020年9月29日

Instructor organize the very good manner. And Assessments criteria was also good. And at the end I would like to say thanks to course instructor and TEAM COURSERA.

by Rajaram M S

2020年11月25日

The course has given better understanding of the various models of communication and probable decision making traps and it has enriched my skill on communication.