Chevron Left
Sequences, Time Series and Prediction に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Sequences, Time Series and Prediction の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,528件の評価

コースについて

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

OR

2019年8月3日

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

MI

2020年6月6日

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

フィルター:

Sequences, Time Series and Prediction: 101 - 125 / 716 レビュー

by ANMOL J

2020年9月6日

Amazing! and such a beautifully designed whole specialization that teaches you the practicality of tensorflow while holding a great understanding of indepth working!..Thank you! Lawrence and Andrew for such great courses !

by Luiz C

2019年8月19日

Eventually my favourite Course of the Specialization. Clear and learning content put in practice with focuses on the challenges of choosing DNN hyper-arameters and impact on their performance. Thank you for the good work

by Juan S B N

2021年1月16日

This course is great. The instructor took enough time to explain time series and how a neural network could identify the components of such time series. The introduction is great and the course material is quite useful.

by Dave P

2020年2月2日

A great course, wrapping up the specialization. The entire specialization has been very informative and inspirational. Thank you Laurence and thank you Andrew.

Like many others, would love to see what you produce next.

by Moustafa S

2020年6月28日

this is by far the best course of this specialization, even tho i'm more into Computer Vision, but this course was by far so great and helpful to work on sequences and time varying data, really appreciate the effort.

by CLAUDIO C D R

2020年5月2日

This specialization provides great insight into Tensorflow. It would have been nice to see algorithms mentioned in the Deep Learning specialization, such as the YOLO algorithm, implemented in the Tensorflow framework.

by Christopher G

2019年8月2日

I quickly learned a lot about how to represent time series and sequence data for prediction tasks, and how to combine different deep learning techniques together to get high-quality predictions. Another great course!

by Farhan F

2022年4月7日

T​his course is very good, unfortunately this course not a programming assignment so many others for material but i am satisfied because this material can i keep to more learn about Machine Learnig with Tensorflow

by MOHAMMAD A U

2020年2月29日

Excellent course. Till now i could not imagine how to use machine learning in time dependent data. This course will help me a lot in this regard

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

by Gonzalo G N

2021年2月14日

Thank you for building up this awesome course, I'm finishing my final university project and this courses have been really helpful for me to add great information. I already bought the Laurence's book. Thank you!

by Muhammad I

2021年4月30日

I love how comprehensive the material, in just one notebook you can derives everything that you can learn start on how to tune and improve machine learning models in and out. Great mr.Laurence, keep it up.

by Vishnu N

2020年10月8日

I am really excited about learning deep learning with Laurence Moroney in this specialization.

Thanks to Coursera for this specialization

I am now looking forward to doing exciting projects on Deep learning.

by Nelson S S

2020年10月7日

Dear Professors Andrew and Lawrence I have learned a lot.

Thank you very much for all the generosity you have to share the knowledge. Thanks for this little walk through all those deep learning techniques.

by Mo R

2019年8月17日

It's a highly helpful introductory course to learn fundamental of application powerful deep learning models with tensorflow in time series, and the lectures are clear with interesting exercises. thank you.

by Mohamed S R I

2020年6月7日

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

by Jerry H

2020年3月22日

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

by Suci K P

2020年6月5日

I really love this course. It's really easy to understand and systematic. please create more course about time series forecasting. Thank you very much. I've learned a lot of things from this course.

by Vladimir V

2019年11月26日

Great course! The notebooks were a great help for understanding the material. I only wish there were auto-graded notebooks in addition to the quizzes like in some of the other courses by Andrew Ng.

by Victor H

2020年6月19日

Coming from a background of knowing Deep Learning and theory of Time Series, this course was extremely helpful in understanding the practical aspects. I would recommend you take a course as well

by Heinz D

2022年7月22日

Very interesting and well-structured content presented from an enthusiastic and likeable teacher with a profound knowledge. Good quizzes and in-depth exercises. Thank you for this great course.

by Akshar A K

2020年6月5日

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

by Arif F L

2020年5月21日

Its very interesting, thank you Lawrence and Andrew. You both have brought me to a wonderful world. I hope I can continue to more explore, more learning, and more practice to this new world. :D

by Faqih F

2022年4月16日

This is a very suitable course for those of you who are new to machine learning, because after I took this course my interest in machine learning has increased. especially CNN computer vision.

by Pritam B

2020年5月15日

The course is easy to follow and focuses on how to implement theoretical concepts using tensor flow. The way Lawrence approaches the sessions makes it really interesting and fun to learn!

by Bishmer S

2021年1月6日

Brilliant end to a brilliant series.

After taking this, one is well served to visit the DeepLearning.ai channel on YouTube and look at some of the more in-depth explanations of e.g. LSTMs