Chevron Left
The Social and Technical Context of Health Informatics に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による The Social and Technical Context of Health Informatics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
26件の評価
7件のレビュー

コースについて

Improving health and healthcare institutions requires understanding of data and creation of interventions at the many levels at which health IT interact and affect the institution. These levels range from the external “world” in which the institution operates down to the specific technologies. Data scientists find that, when they aim at implementing their models in practice, it is the “socio” components that are both novel to them and mission critical to success. At the end of this course, students will be able to make a quick assessment of a health informatics problem—or a proposed solution—and to determine what is missing and what more needs to be learned....

人気のレビュー

MS

Jul 08, 2019

This course is great for beginners in the field of Health Informatics. I really enjoyed it and learnt some new fundamentals concepts and models. Thanks for the effort put in this course

EJ

May 23, 2019

I want a career in Informatics and to work at John Hopkins!! Here I come!!

フィルター:

The Social and Technical Context of Health Informatics: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by EDITH J

May 23, 2019

I want a career in Informatics and to work at John Hopkins!! Here I come!!

by Samuel I

Jul 14, 2019

Very good information and the teaching material is easy to process and understand. I think the stack is a brilliant method to assess and to learn it is one of the important aspects of informatics.

by Muhammad S E S

Jul 08, 2019

This course is great for beginners in the field of Health Informatics. I really enjoyed it and learnt some new fundamentals concepts and models. Thanks for the effort put in this course

by Majid m j

Jun 08, 2019

great course , but there is no any reading material provided in it .

by Raveendra M

May 13, 2019

For the beginners, the information is just right amount to start up.

by NISHITA J

Apr 27, 2019

Its been an overwhelming subject for me to learn, coming from a clinical background. However, the course design has been increasingly helpful in breaking down the concept and later putting it all together to critically analyse and understand the bigger picture of health informatics. I am an absolute fan of the Stack Analysis concept taught by Dr Lehmann.

by Daniel E

Mar 07, 2019

Very informative;highly recommended!

by Mayank A

Mar 06, 2019

This course is a collection of leading thoughts for Health Informatics.

It is a must course to take. It subsumes all other informatics courses. It provides a high level overview as well as guidewires for informaticians.