Chevron Left
Tricky American English Pronunciation に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Tricky American English Pronunciation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
547件の評価
155件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

人気のレビュー

MA

Aug 24, 2017

I really recommend this course for all who want to improve their English skills.\n\nit was exciting.I am really enjoyed this course.\n\nCoursera is the best.

MG

Mar 23, 2018

Very useful course! I have learnt many new things. Before I had known that I pronounce some words incorrectly because I was unaware of phonemic symbols.

フィルター:

Tricky American English Pronunciation: 126 - 150 / 155 レビュー

by NGUYỄN Q V

May 01, 2019

so good

by Iryna L

Oct 30, 2017

Super!

by fahad a s a m

Aug 30, 2019

good

by Dilip K M

Mar 28, 2018

nice

by 邓婕

Jul 05, 2017

很有帮助

by Aivars M

Apr 01, 2017

!

by Jael T

Jun 21, 2017

I really liked all the information presented, but I wished the "Q and A" sessions with the Irving profs had been longer. They were so short and I never felt like they completely expanded on anything. A full quarter of each video was spent introducing the profs, who I had met in the other videos! I thought they had fantastic tips and advice, and I wished you had made them longer. :-)

by michellezheng

Sep 22, 2019

It is not that difficult for me ,and the content is good for non English speakers.I hope that teachers can join us for interaction some day in the future.

by Rochester

Apr 10, 2018

The prnunciation tricks are very useful,but the lessons are far from engouh to study.So I reconmand that adding more prnunciation trick lessons.Thanks!

by LeAttol ( E L

Oct 10, 2017

My only qualm is that this course is geared towards ESL students instead of aspiring perfectionists. Perfection is nec

by Mehdi J

Jan 17, 2018

The course is great but i don't like the grading method.

I think one of the teachers should do the gradings.

by William X

Aug 15, 2017

shadowing conversation is great method to practice pronunciation and intonation.

by Le T P T

Dec 10, 2018

Is there any other way to complete this course shorter than 1 month?

by Iris O

Sep 04, 2019

me gusto el curso solo es practicar, para tener mas habilidad

by Nehal H

Oct 08, 2019

It is a good course and i learnt much from it.

Thank you.

by Yanira C B G

Mar 11, 2019

This course is very interesting

by Jaime P

May 04, 2017

Es muy chingon algo osea chido

by HECTOR R L M

Jul 30, 2018

This is an excellent course

by Divya B D

Mar 29, 2018

good teachers and teaching

by Carlos A Z

Nov 30, 2018

Muy Bueno! gracias!

by shahnawaz a

Nov 08, 2018

That's good for me!

by Ahmad M

Jan 30, 2018

this is awesome

by Mohamed R A N

Nov 20, 2018

many thanks

by Asafoetida

Jun 27, 2017

It's very g

by Mohamed M A

Jul 25, 2019

So good