Chevron Left
Advanced Business Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Advanced Business Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
605件の評価
104件のレビュー

コースについて

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

人気のレビュー

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

フィルター:

Advanced Business Strategy: 26 - 50 / 100 レビュー

by vinay b

Sep 22, 2017

Concise and effective tools for strategy

by Samisson E C

Feb 18, 2016

This course is exceptional it gives the better understanding of Business strategy, i wonder why university credits are being denied for someone who has successfully passed courses like these, may the authorities reconsider their decision.

by John G

Jun 19, 2016

A very good course to take to further deepen your knowledge about business strategies.

by syedzainaliraza

Aug 08, 2016

Its a beautiful course with practical examples and demonstrations. One of the best courses at Coursera!!

by Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very well presented, and captures nuances -one size does not fit all in all contexts. A great contribution to my CPD (continual professional development).

by Munyaradzi M

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

by Alexey K

Nov 29, 2015

Thanks for valuable tools!

by Elisenda C

Feb 17, 2016

Really good course!

by RIGOBERTO F C

Feb 01, 2017

Great course.

by Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

good insights. not sure what i really got out of the course though

by Mirian C d S

Jun 01, 2017

Amazing classes. Really dynamic professors.

by Braylon Z D

Mar 16, 2016

Fantastic! Peter!

by Mateo M

Mar 07, 2016

A great course, very good methodology, the explanation of teachers is very clear, the examples used are of great help in understanding the course topics. It fully met expectations.

by Arun K G

Jul 08, 2016

Awesome fundamentals on Corporate Strategy ..refreshed my MBA skills

by Felipe A d S F N

Feb 01, 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend.

by Marcello B

Nov 20, 2017

A great course, great teachers.

by Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

by Charles N N

Mar 31, 2017

Great work

by Alex C

Oct 26, 2016

Loved the deep thought processes this course explored; planning through to Implementation of complex strategies in real life scenarios adding value to any operations minded professional.

by Manish D

May 07, 2018

enjoyed learning

by Ajit P

Nov 09, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Final peer-graded project helps explore a company strategy and ot helps to develop knowledge about a single company and industry sector. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

by Raad B

Mar 02, 2016

Wonderful course, great material and well laid out! Professors, Cases, Examples have all been extremely beneficial

by Aziz M

Nov 18, 2016

Great information, templates and tools to develop business strategy. Instructors are exceptional! Thank you.

by Joel B

May 10, 2017

Excellent course!

by Sandeep

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent course. Recommend it to anyone who would like to grow professionally.

Thank you and very grateful to all the professors!!