Chevron Left
Advanced Business Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Advanced Business Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
587件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

人気のレビュー

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

フィルター:

Advanced Business Strategy: 26 - 50 / 99 レビュー

by Naji A

Apr 12, 2016

Very well structured, valuable content/tools and concise (to the point).

by Aidin B

Mar 30, 2016

well prepared course with very clear material. Thank you

by Gajanan S B

Mar 30, 2016

W

by José d J D L C G

Dec 02, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

by SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good course ..

by dawayne s

Dec 03, 2015

Another great class. Really gets you thinking. I doubt I will unlearn anything from this course. Good stuff.

by Faiz C

Aug 07, 2016

A comprehensive specialization for advanced business strategy.

Very professional course from a world class university.

by Pamela M

Dec 16, 2015

Hi,

The course lessons are practical, with case studies that helps you to internalize the concepts and visualize ways that you can apply it realistic examples.

by Fabian M

Dec 06, 2017

Excellent continuation of first course. Will empower me to choose carefully which businesses to invest in as a stock market investor.

by Arvy S

Mar 01, 2016

I enjoyed taking the class... the video lectures were great with clear real life examples. One of the better classes I have taken i Coursera

One suggestion : rather than just reading a case study weekly, we can do some analysis like PEST or 5 Forces and have a peer review. This builds confidence towards capstone.

by SHIH H Y

Jul 07, 2016

Useful course, really helpful to my consulting case interview

by Santiago C

Feb 07, 2016

Excellente course!

by PRATEEK S

Oct 26, 2017

Very good course.If someone wants to learn analyzing an organizations business performance as well as spread in the right perspective & know its competitive position at a Strategic level. All taught & explained in a very simple way with a lot of real world examples.

by Alexey K

Nov 29, 2015

Thanks for valuable tools!

by Elisenda C

Feb 17, 2016

Really good course!

by RIGOBERTO F C

Feb 01, 2017

Great course.

by Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

good insights. not sure what i really got out of the course though

by Mirian C d S

Jun 01, 2017

Amazing classes. Really dynamic professors.

by Braylon Z D

Mar 16, 2016

Fantastic! Peter!

by Mateo M

Mar 07, 2016

A great course, very good methodology, the explanation of teachers is very clear, the examples used are of great help in understanding the course topics. It fully met expectations.

by Arun K G

Jul 08, 2016

Awesome fundamentals on Corporate Strategy ..refreshed my MBA skills

by Felipe A d S F N

Feb 01, 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend.

by Marcello B

Nov 20, 2017

A great course, great teachers.

by Anirudh S

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.

Thanks for professors to design such module.

by Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G