Chevron Left
Verb Tenses and Passives に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Verb Tenses and Passives の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
564件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

フィルター:

Verb Tenses and Passives: 126 - 150 / 161 レビュー

by Cibelle M

Aug 03, 2017

Muito bom!

by Madankumar C

Sep 12, 2019

Very good

by Raniamostafataha

Jun 24, 2018

Very good

by Ingrid y G v

Oct 08, 2017

very good

by Marilene d S D B

Feb 10, 2017

Excelente

by Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

by Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!

by Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

by Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

by Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

by Ruchi C A

Dec 29, 2016

The course is well structured and quite informative. Instructors bring in real life situations to use different tenses, this is helpful for the learners as it is relatable. The only draw back is that our work is corrected by the other learners and that correction is final. I scored 98% in the final assignment as the other learners assessed it and they didn't give me the correct score. I wish I could appeal to re-check it!

by Cristina T

Nov 17, 2017

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

by Mustafa K

Sep 06, 2017

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

by Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

by Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

by Фирстова А В

Mar 16, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

by Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

by Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

by Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

by Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

by widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 30, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

by Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

by Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

by Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

by Marut K

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent course..