Chevron Left
Business Analytics Capstone に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Business Analytics Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
652件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

The Business Analytics Capstone Project gives you the opportunity to apply what you've learned about how to make data-driven decisions to a real business challenge faced by global technology companies like Yahoo, Google, and Facebook. At the end of this Capstone, you'll be able to ask the right questions of the data, and know how to use data effectively to address business challenges of your own. You’ll understand how cutting-edge businesses use data to optimize marketing, maximize revenue, make operations efficient, and make hiring and management decisions so that you can apply these strategies to your own company or business. Designed with Yahoo to give you invaluable experience in evaluating and creating data-driven decisions, the Business Analytics Capstone Project provides the chance for you to devise a plan of action for optimizing data itself to provide key insights and analysis, and to describe the interaction between key financial and non-financial indicators. Once you complete your analysis, you'll be better prepared to make better data-driven business decisions of your own....

人気のレビュー

RR
2020年10月10日

Before joining this course i was not aware the different methods, techniques and tools of data analytics. This course gave me an immense knowledge bank to understand, read and represent the data

SN
2021年4月5日

Amazed at the quality and liveliness of the course. By far the best course I have taken with Coursera. Many thanks to the Faculties who put this up and fellow students providing peer review.

フィルター:

Business Analytics Capstone: 101 - 125 / 154 レビュー

by LN Y A

2017年7月18日

Fantastic Course

by valentine s

2017年6月27日

Awesome concepts

by Tham P S

2017年6月26日

good assignments

by Mohit A

2020年6月27日

I'm delighted.

by LIM Z J

2017年12月23日

Pretty good :)

by Jose M G C

2016年5月15日

Greats courses

by Elis T

2020年11月23日

Great course!

by Maksim A

2020年7月17日

Great course!

by Saurabh

2020年11月30日

Great course

by Diego A P G

2017年6月20日

Good course

by Mohamad S A W

2017年3月1日

good course

by Navjot S

2016年7月29日

I loved it.

by Pedro H d S H

2019年10月19日

Very good.

by Jesus A

2016年9月29日

very smart

by Mehdi S

2020年5月24日

Perfect!

by Jaime A B B

2017年4月16日

Excelent

by Utkarsh A

2017年7月10日

AWESOME

by Abhishek R

2021年7月3日

Great

by Prashant R

2019年12月27日

Nice

by Eric T

2016年10月25日

nice

by KAMAL A

2020年5月22日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and have acquired the great undertsanding on Business analytics . However I believe in evolution and continuous change and I guess few of the concept may have got redundant as this course have the recoding and lectures of 2015 -16 . Neverteless the ofundation is been laid an its strong too . Another concern is on Capstone project it was a the great thing to ascertain and evaluate your understanding of the course but the same gets diluted as its been reviewed by peers who may or mayot have the deep understanding of the course but they do rate with either now or simplya good feedback . I woud have expected a critical review of the the project to test our understanding . But I still love the course and my sincere thanks to each and every proffessor of Wharton who have been a catalyst in my journey of learning the concepts .Thanks once again !!!

by Siddharth I

2018年3月18日

Quite engaging and enjoyable. The video recaps of previous material is relevant to the goal of each week. Peer review is helpful to improve the way you approach the project, especially in the first week. Some of the things you're rated on are fairly simple to satisfy - a basic understanding of the course content is generally enough, although going further does seem to be recognized in the scoring. All in all, a good course for working out your analytical thinking muscles.

by Mohamed A H

2020年5月21日

Though the Project was Great! and was fun doing. I believe the tasks involved could have been a bit more comprehensive and with some dedicated guidelines. I dislike the high degree of Plagiarism running amok on Coursera on this project. Many Students posting copy pasted works from older projects or re-posting other students work. But in General good Course to jump start a Business Analytics understanding.

by Carl O H

2016年7月24日

The Capstone project was on a very interesting topic, however it did not really allow much utilisation of knowledge from the course and was lacking in it's relevance to the application of data analytics. If this area of the project is addressed, it would deserve the five stars.

by Kevin S L

2019年8月7日

This was an interesting class. It was interesting to see how different people solved the same issue. We all had access to the same courses and supporting information, but seemed to lean into the solution based on different perspectives.