Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,434件の評価
295件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 176 - 200 / 293 レビュー

by XAVIER S M

2020年5月31日

thanks

by Debbie B P

2020年10月4日

Great

by Khaing S L

2020年8月9日

Good!

by Latif U

2020年7月30日

BASIC

by Abhishek k g

2020年7月25日

great

by Dulashi A

2020年6月17日

great

by SUKHAVASI R

2020年12月30日

good

by Pooja A

2020年8月27日

nice

by SANJAI A S

2020年7月21日

Good

by basetty s

2020年7月17日

good

by kodavatikantibharath

2020年7月11日

Good

by Akila V

2020年7月5日

Good

by Rohit M

2020年7月1日

good

by MADHUMITA M

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Keep

by D R

2020年5月24日

good

by thirupathi r s

2020年5月22日

Good

by MRS. G

2020年5月15日

nice

by MR. G L

2020年7月14日

wow

by Md. A R

2020年8月14日

ok

by Isaac R M

2020年7月16日

It is a good course -considering length, viability and overall difficulty-. However, it could improve if the instructor revises his way to introducing an important concept. I just feel that I missed some valuable information because the instructor just mentioned it as a comment rather as a concept. I struggled with the quiz specifically because of that.

by Ian L R R

2020年10月29日

Had enough lessons and challenges to learn the basic select, insert, and delete commands. Useful tip that the instructor did not mention was the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + / which allows you to comment out lines. Also, you don't have to keep closing the results grid.

by Gabriel M T

2020年9月2日

Yeh, i find it very difficulty to understood the concept at first. with the help of the videos and other videos i watched help me to find the course very useful for me. How can able to develop a database now?

by Marcus G

2020年9月11日

The course was too short. I would like to see more information on why to use certain functions in SQL. For a short course, the information was decent. My learning must continue with another course.

by Dee A

2020年8月26日

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.