Chevron Left
Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,394件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

人気のレビュー

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

フィルター:

Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures: 26 - 50 / 149 レビュー

by Frank Z

Oct 29, 2018

Very great course!

by Joshua S

Nov 02, 2018

It's a good course, but doesn't offer as much breadth as the first course. If you've never seen these concepts at all, this is a great starting point. If you are looking for a refresher, you might find that this course doesn't cover all the topics you want to drill into.

by Yiming Z

Jul 26, 2018

A Great course! Just feel excited to continue learning!

by Keerthana S

Jul 12, 2018

This is an excellent course. Though the assignments are quite challenging, it is rewarding to complete them. Professor Roughgarden's explanations are wonderful.

by Ryan S

Jun 28, 2017

Great course

by Peter C

Mar 19, 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

by Cole F

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent video lectures. Great forums that discuss the problems and programming assignments. Challenging material, with satisfying rewards on finding solutions.

by Hagen T

Mar 19, 2018

This is an excellent course on algorithms, that has given me a deeper understanding of the subject.

I am a theoretical physicist using this course as preparation for coding interviews, and the speed, amount of rigor and optional material (the optional theory problems in particular) feel perfect for my learning effort.

by Grigory G

Nov 26, 2017

It covers the most common problems in computer programming and gives good program problems for the rigorous learning of the best algorithms

by Qinghua Z

Aug 30, 2017

Very useful course! Get deep understanding of some algorithms through the video and programming assignment. Also learn lots of idiom from Tim.

by NG K H

Oct 13, 2017

concepts are presented in a very good way

by Dara

Jul 19, 2017

A very good and comprehensive course.

by Nelson L W

Dec 21, 2016

Fantastic course, like its part 1.

by Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

by Krishna R

May 16, 2018

This course nicely explains the various data structures and how it helps in speeding up the solution to some type of problem .

by Bastin J

May 28, 2018

Fantastic Course

by Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

by Deleted A

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course

by zhangdi

Dec 06, 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。2/4

by Ravishankar J

Mar 05, 2017

A really good course

by Yue W

Sep 12, 2017

Very good course!!!!

by Ian E

May 07, 2017

Continues to be an engaging and clear teacher.

by Anthony O

May 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, it was more challenging than the first one in the sequence, especially in the graph-search portion. The last 2 weeks are much more simple, but it is still essential for any serious student of CS to learn about data structures, especially common and practical DS such as heaps and hash tables.

by Tushar

Aug 15, 2017

very nice structured and explained :)

by Luiz C

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course!