Chevron Left
Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,891件の評価

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年3月29日

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

OK

2021年10月30日

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

フィルター:

Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures: 76 - 100 / 224 レビュー

by sysucx

2017年1月24日

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

by Yifeng L

2018年11月23日

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

by yangyunlong

2020年2月7日

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

by Ning K

2019年1月26日

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

by Rickard A

2020年6月30日

Good course! Programming assignments were more challenging than the previous course which is good!

by Chaozhe H

2021年3月4日

the programming assignments are definitely challenging for me but they are also very rewarding..

by Владимир К

2017年11月3日

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

by Prince C S

2021年9月9日

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good information.

by Feiyu L

2018年4月25日

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

by Hrithwik S

2020年4月8日

One of the best theory course on Introductory Graph Algorithms and Basic Data Structures

by liping l

2017年5月29日

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

by Muskan K

2020年2月9日

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

by josh c

2020年5月28日

I really enjoyed the course material as well as Professor Roughgarden's lecturing.

by Peter C

2018年3月19日

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

by Alvaro J P F

2017年1月23日

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

by haifang z

2017年1月3日

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

by Kevin H

2020年10月29日

Great Course for really diving into data structures and algorithms. Thanks Tim!

by Chi M

2018年9月17日

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

by vacous

2017年12月29日

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

by badrinath r

2017年11月21日

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

by Peregrine D

2019年11月14日

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

by Minyue D

2017年5月24日

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

by shivaranjani g

2021年6月17日

Awesome. learn lots of problem solving methods. Help me in my research.

by David D

2020年8月24日

A really great course. Although the last PA was not really my favorite.

by Aishwarya R

2019年7月17日

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.