Chevron Left
EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,153件の評価

コースについて

This course is for anyone interested in learning more about Veterinary Medicine, giving a “taster” of courses covered in the first year of a veterinary degree and an idea of what it is like to study Veterinary Medicine....

人気のレビュー

SK

2019年12月14日

The course has been really fascinating and interesting, covering a variety of aspects in the veterinary profession. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a vet in the future.

NR

2018年2月24日

This course is very suitable for A level students who want to study Veterinary Medicine at university as it covers the role of a vet as well as teaching some basic skills and knowledge. It is bas

フィルター:

EDIVET: Do you have what it takes to be a veterinarian?: 176 - 200 / 545 レビュー

by Elnaz M

2018年6月17日

a great comprehensive introduction into profession as Vet. A well organized and qualified team for an online MOOC like this. Thank you all!

by Sheryl G

2021年5月16日

I loved this course! It was really informative and I learnt lots, it has definitely helped me solidify my career choice, without a doubt.

by Naeomi P

2020年4月15日

A very insightful course. It is useful to have some prior knowledge about the heart and how it works as this was very challenging for me.

by Órlaith 0

2020年12月15日

Very informative. You learn a basic knowledge of the different skeletal anatomy of dogs as well as comparative anatomy between species.

by Diana H

2016年8月24日

It is really awesome, I have learned a lot. I studied Veterinary medicine but this course added a lot to my knowledge . Thanks for you.

by Maike M

2021年1月3日

I really enjoyed the course, it gives a good taster into the veterinary profession and is a nice introduction to Edinburgh University.

by Ashley S

2019年11月26日

I really enjoyed this course! I feel like it taught me a variety of things related to veterinary medicine and it was very interesting!

by zoe e z e

2017年5月22日

Love the entire course! Clear structure that provides a really quick overview of what its like to pursue a Vet degree with the school.

by Alfredo T

2019年10月29日

Good course and quite plain with materials and important content for learning from that course. Good teachers and very well explain.

by Jessica V

2018年8月23日

amazing insight to what will be covered in a veterinary degree - highly recommend if thinking of applying to uni to do a vet course

by Chloe T

2017年1月13日

very good and easy to understand even though i am 11 years old i passed everything as the lecturers were extremely clear very good!

by Mangon D

2021年4月21日

Cours fort complet et très adapté. Bien que ne souhaitant pas faire vétérinaire, j'ai été très intéressée par certaines matières.

by Jitka H

2020年2月23日

A mixture of interesting content, knowledgeable tutors and well designed teaching material. Can't wait to enroll in more courses.

by Ailsa A

2019年10月2日

Extremely interesting and well structured. A lot of effort has gone into providing such a useful course for prospective students.

by Débora N M

2017年1月19日

A great overview full of pretty important aspects and details. I Really appreciated having the opportunity of taking this course!

by Anitha K

2020年7月8日

It was really helpful. Since I am a 6th grader I found it a bit hard but it was easy to understand and helped me learn a lot.

❤❤❤

by Marie O

2021年2月27日

Very interesting and insightful course! If you're thinking about starting a career as a Veterinarian, I would HIGHLY recommend!

by Atsuko T

2018年11月12日

It was well organized and I really enjoyed the course. It gave me some ideas of what it would be like to study in a vet school.

by Keyla A

2016年11月9日

I'm so happy with this course because in the bottom of my heart I really want to became a veterinarian.. Thank you very much ^^

by Stephanie L Y

2020年4月26日

I loved this course!! I learned so much. I would recommended this course for anyone who is interested in being a veterinarian.

by Olexandra A

2020年5月28日

Amazing course! Very insightful and interesting. Keeps you motivated to learn alongside challenging your thinking and memory.

by Susana d C R R

2017年12月3日

It was a great experience to get to know more about Veterinarian profession in Britain and all what it takes to becoming one.

by Guilherme C d M

2021年4月12日

Curso muito bom, aprendi muito sobre medicina veterinária! Vai ajudar muito no meu crescimento profissional aqui no Brasil!

by Alysse L

2020年12月22日

It's a big opportunity to let me know what a qualified veterinarian needs to know. I learn a lot in this course, Thank you!

by Thomas W B

2021年11月5日

A brilliant course for any aspiring vet. Includes a multitude of topics which are explained in a brief but fascinating way