Chevron Left
Brand New Brand に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による Brand New Brand の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
705件の評価
181件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

人気のレビュー

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG

Jun 07, 2020

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

フィルター:

Brand New Brand: 151 - 175 / 178 レビュー

by Vilcsek F

Sep 28, 2016

***** Excellent *****

by Nikolas N

Sep 28, 2016

Enjoyed it a lot! :)

by Gary D G

Jun 23, 2020

Great course design

by Ravalnath B

May 18, 2020

Excellent course 😊

by Reham A A

Feb 07, 2019

good really thanks

by Xinjuan D

Aug 29, 2019

very good course.

by Tanvir A

May 03, 2020

Great course!

by Alex I

Jan 12, 2020

Great Course.

by 杜棹洋

Oct 03, 2019

Good project.

by Francisco F A

Jun 12, 2018

Great course!

by Vagner S

Feb 16, 2017

Great Course.

by Kevin J

Oct 07, 2017

Great Course

by Yunus Ç

Aug 16, 2020

Thx for all

by Natalia S

Oct 07, 2017

Excelent!!

by Eman M S

Jan 31, 2018

faNTASTIC

by Ahmed t e M

Feb 26, 2020

good job

by Ashraf H A H

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing!

by Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

by Mariana

Apr 09, 2020

thanks

by Samah M A E

Jul 10, 2020

ممتاز

by ahmed a e g b

Jun 30, 2019

great

by Elaf H A

Apr 19, 2018

good

by Kit C

Sep 04, 2019

This course is exactly what you need to kick start your career in Graphic Design, you'll learn to design a brand from scratch and to materialize your concept to the material world. This course offers the necessary tools to create and develop a brand, starting from the basics of concept (how to generate ideas, figuring out essential elements of branding, etc) to how to present your project visually.

by Peter B

Oct 18, 2019

This was very enjoyable to go through. I actually would have preferred for this to have been a longer, and more detailed project, with the existing content as the first part, a more in depth application section and a third brand guidelines document to explore the technical application side further.

by Christine E

Sep 12, 2020

I learned a lot due to the great teachers at coursera, but I think the peer-reviews doesn't help because there are so many people that try to just get a certificate with giving the minimum or copy other peoples work. It would be better if there were external reviewers.