Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,330件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 51 - 75 / 233 レビュー

by 夏天

Sep 03, 2015

It helps me a lot.it is a good choice for you to learn it.and i love the teacher.

by Jerlin B

Nov 28, 2017

Great course. I come from a non-literary background, but currently work as a Content specialist. This course gave me so much insight into the amazing world of the English Language. Really helped me step into my career with a lot of confidence.

by Brian I

Nov 02, 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

by Sanyam M

Jun 14, 2017

Extremely effective course for beginners. It touches all the key areas.

by JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me in Business Writing in English

by Di J

Oct 26, 2015

The course is great. very informative and there are a lot of best practices i can practice in my day to day work.

The only area i see improvement is the quiz for week 2. I found it very difficult to pass the the choices are ambiguous.

by Huri B

Feb 15, 2016

Well Organized and very helpful.

by archana d s

Aug 20, 2015

The course was awsome.

by Mauy M S

Jul 16, 2016

Excelente curso, ótimas dicas.

by nawazali

Jun 18, 2016

its very essential for my writing.

by Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

by Sarah-Jayne A

Aug 25, 2015

A really good foundation for writing. A good refresh of the fundamentals.

by Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

by Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Really enjoyed this course

by Ibrahim A

Aug 25, 2015

Awesome, Brilliant and Value added.

by Chrislaine O S

Jul 23, 2016

Enjoyable and helpful!

by Ana B

Feb 15, 2016

great course , learned a lot and understood all my mistakes.

by Maxim S

Nov 07, 2015

Precise, structured, easy to understand and apply techniques. Very useful course!

by ahmed m

May 29, 2016

excellent

by Mohammad H

Jun 30, 2017

I found this course very effective and meaningful specially for experienced professionals.

by Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

by Jennifer h

Aug 30, 2015

Very informative. Loved the professor's tone and delivery of the lectures

by Tran H P

Sep 21, 2015

Great course with lots of valuable tips, not only for business writing but also for learning how to deal with arguments & confrontation in the workplace. Highly recommended.

by 金福伟

Mar 15, 2016

学习了如何写邮件,日程,常用格式的商务应用写作。

by Joanne C

Sep 03, 2015

This is an amazing opportunity unfortunately I have to catch up. I plan on doing this on the 3 day weekend. I have put time aside specifically for my classes. I have already put it to practice just haven't had a chance to do the quiz on lesson 1 or work on lesson 2. Again this is really a great way to help people out. Hopefully I will be in a position to get some certificates out of it as well. Thank you for this wonderful experience. :)