Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Competitive Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,954件の評価
670件のレビュー

コースについて

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

人気のレビュー

VV
2016年9月22日

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

JA
2020年11月28日

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

フィルター:

Competitive Strategy: 201 - 225 / 662 レビュー

by Elisa G

2015年12月4日

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

by Noel J

2020年8月21日

The course instructor Tobias is really charismatic and actively works to make the course interesting.

by Lucas M C d M

2019年12月3日

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

by kazbek s

2016年8月8日

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

by Vinicius d F R

2015年12月1日

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

by Michal M

2020年6月17日

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

by Gabriel L

2018年8月30日

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

by Joe F

2017年2月3日

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

by Wayne F

2016年9月9日

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

by Bruno G

2015年11月18日

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

by JC A P

2020年7月31日

Very clearly explained! And I can readily understand the examples because they exist in real life!

by Khaled A B

2016年12月30日

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

by Arturo N R

2016年7月28日

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

by Siting Z

2016年4月10日

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

by Harajinder K

2016年2月24日

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

by Jorge L M M

2015年9月3日

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

by Ilgiyam P

2021年2月8日

The best course which I've ever passed very interesting! The information assimilate very easy.

by Mohammed A Z

2020年8月27日

Nice Introduction to Competitive Strategy. It really helps to know the consumer product market

by Pilar B

2019年9月12日

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

by Lucía B B M

2021年1月20日

Excelente profesor, todo bien explicado, los examenes ayudan mucho a reforzar el conocimiento

by Bryan C

2020年8月2日

It's a really good course that show you how to face real situations on a business enviroment.

by ADITYA A

2020年5月2日

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

by A T K Y

2016年5月2日

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

by andres a

2015年11月7日

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

by Harshit M

2020年9月5日

Amazing course and a very unique teaching methodology. It cleared my basics of Game Theory.