Chevron Left
Creativity, Innovation, and Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Creativity, Innovation, and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
407件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

Let’s keep making history together - over and over! In 2013 and 2014, over 200,000 people from more than 190 countries came together in this MOOC to explore creativity, innovation, and change. What did we DO? We discovered creative uniqueness through Creative Diversity. We used Intelligent Fast Failure to build innovative skills. We applied CENTER principles to drive personal change. And we implemented value creation skills to initiate lasting change. That was CIC 1.0 and CIC 2.0, and it was a BLAST! Now we’re back - and even better than before - with some new faces and fresh ideas to help you develop your creative potential, so you can enhance and transform your business, your community, and your personal life. This is CIC On-demand … we’re ready to ROCK … AND we are always open! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

人気のレビュー

PC

Sep 01, 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.\n\nAt the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.\n\nThank you team.

AD

May 15, 2016

It is an amazing course which will truly boost your creativity, help you interact better and bring about change in society. The assignments in this course are also fun-filled! :)

フィルター:

Creativity, Innovation, and Change: 76 - 92 / 92 レビュー

by Fatima M

Mar 04, 2017

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

by Jeewan G

Apr 20, 2016

wonderful and informative course

by Arturo B

Jun 20, 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

by bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

Dec 10, 2015

thanks for a

by Muhammad A

Jun 09, 2017

It was really awesome for energati

by Arpita R

Dec 09, 2016

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

by Marita A

Mar 02, 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

by ZHAO C

Apr 07, 2016

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

by Kundan k

Oct 01, 2019

it was one of the most life learning exercise

by Ruhani D

Oct 04, 2019

It's been great learning about creativity and what it means relative to innovation and change! A really good starter for anybody whose in the creative field and would like more ideation techniques!

by Tiberio A T

Dec 02, 2019

Very good.

by Piotr M

Jan 10, 2017

The MOOC was good and full of hidden treasures. Unfortunatelly, last week had a very low quality - it was the only part I wasn't able to take out anything. Week , on the other hand, was full of interesting techniques prsented in weekly homework and surely worth further investigation. To sum up: I'm glad I finished it, but I suggest to rearrange it's form - add some videoes, and remove other ones.

all the best,

Piotr Milewski

by srikanth r

Aug 16, 2016

The quality of videos was pretty poor. The question and answer format of discussion was not a great idea (might have been great for kids videos). Doesn't enthuse us to continue the course. Thanks however for putting the effort and making this available to everyone for free. Really appreciate that.

by 杨志远

Sep 10, 2015

Strong accent

by Hee J

Oct 21, 2015

Poor content

by Berry

Jun 17, 2019

The content was very amateurish and the actual methodology is more suited for people with little to no experience in this field.

by Raphael V

Jul 23, 2019

The supposed peer-review is done by people who only upload empty PDFs, pictures of their feet, the same scan of a russian document over and over and people who clearly didn't read what they were supposed to do. Now when barely anyone seems to give a damn, what do you expect from the reviews? Yes, that's about it.

Half the content is lackluster or just confusing short videos that don't even try addressing anything, if the tutors have actual courses on the subject, those might be interesting, the videos aren't.

So if this is interesting to you, just go with the freebie. You're not getting anyone's money's worth in return because the process is deeply flawed. I won't even wait on my "certificate". I stopped caring about any of this once I saw what a train wreck all of this is under the hood.