Chevron Left
暗号 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による 暗号 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,168件の評価
218件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

人気のレビュー

EB
2016年11月18日

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY
2016年11月3日

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

フィルター:

暗号: 26 - 50 / 215 レビュー

by Vinodkumar N

2016年2月15日

I felt it was a good introduction to cryptography. There were quizzes and programming assignments throughout the course to assess knowledge.

by Adriana M

2019年8月9日

Thanks to Coursera for that I have studied online this course! Also, thanks to

University of Maryland and to my Professor

Jonathan Katz.

by Sarah O

2020年1月26日

The course was insightful and very useful. and i would thank DR.Jonathan Katz

I've learned a lot & really improved my skills

by Niko N

2017年1月13日

Great course! Remember to reserve enough time. Its challenging course. If you are good in math that definitely helps you a lot.

by Adri J J J

2020年2月24日

It is a delightful experience to take this course. I could really understand the insights of Cryptography in a better manner.

by Muhammad A N

2017年5月29日

It found it very well structured course. The way in which Instructor maintains the flow and delivery of ideas is awesome.

by fabrice k

2019年8月3日

Really helpful bur you need to match all the required knowledge before jumping in otherwise you won't understand a thing

by J.P. H D A

2017年11月18日

All the concepts were explained excellently. Finds application in the Information Security. Thanks to

Prof. Jonathan

by Rupayan B

2019年7月9日

I would totally recommend this course to everyone who has an interest in cybersecurity. Trust me you won't regret it.

by John B

2019年7月30日

This was a very insightful course, revealing the essential elements of both private and public key cryptography.

by Stefan H

2017年10月17日

Very passionate and thorough explanations by a highly motivate expert in the field - in any next life, again :-)

by Do H L

2016年3月16日

Gotta love both the passion and the delivery of the professor. This is a very challenging and rewarding course.

by Sanskar K

2018年3月22日

A very insightful course! Would have loved it even more if more programming assignments were there.

by shams

2016年6月16日

This is a best class I joined in coursera whit high quality of sound and method of teaching

tnx

by Rishabh M

2020年5月9日

Absolutely amazing and worth the time invested!! Thank you so much to the nice Instructor!

by Ravi K B

2016年6月25日

This course provides a very good introduction to both Public and Private Key Cryptography.

by Nitin A

2021年10月15日

Great course to start your basic understanding of cryptography , totally worth it !!!

by Karan A

2017年11月5日

The teachers were really good and knew what they were doing! A really helpful course!

by Mikael C

2017年11月22日

Course really interesting.

Professor Kantz succeed well to present complex concepts.

by 2K18/CO/021 A K S

2020年9月22日

It was a awesome experience and great learning with this course. THANK YOU SO MUCH

by ZAMBURRU L

2021年1月6日

Very very interesting and well made. It has made me an enthusiast of encryption.

by Rui A

2019年11月11日

basically offer me a better understanding of the fundamentals of cryptography.

by PRITESHKUMAR N P

2020年4月6日

Excellent Course delivered by Prof. Jonathan Katz in the Cryptography domain.

by Manik S

2020年2月23日

I had trouble in setting up the environment for the programming assignments

by Ivan M C C

2019年7月12日

Great explanations, clear examples and real life uses really recommended.