Chevron Left
暗号 に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による 暗号 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,164件の評価
216件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce you to the foundations of modern cryptography, with an eye toward practical applications....

人気のレビュー

EB
2016年11月18日

Very interesting course. I would like programming assignments to be mandatory, not optional. Or at least there should be a way to get some information that the assignment is passed on Coursera page.

LY
2016年11月3日

Wonderful and well organized course, it is really recommended to take it for those who are interested, which will definitely provide you with really understanding of cryptography!

フィルター:

暗号: 201 - 213 / 213 レビュー

by Malaval R

2018年1月18日

Very complex, but interresting

by Harshil R

2020年10月21日

Good Course

by Zili X

2019年7月5日

good course

by Lawrence K

2016年10月27日

Too fast...

by HASANJI M B Z A H

2021年9月3日

nn

by Janne O

2019年11月22日

I think this course is mostly useless. For people outside academia it's way too much in the weeds of formal proofs and mathematical constructs to give any practical knowledge to use in software engineering. On the other hand someone already in academia and studying mathematics and cryptography would probably already know this stuff. So I don't know what the target audience for this course is, but I know it's not me.

by Ayo O

2021年3月15日

This course is hard to follow. Not much explanation or readable materials are provided just formulas that are unusable. As a mathematics student and a big fan of probability, I think each module need to be more polished and straight-forward to understand rather than just pouring formulas.

I find it very hard to follow and think I should be using the time to go over another course.

by Itay G

2020年12月5日

The lessons were too long, it is very hard to stay focus on these videos.

by Adam R

2016年12月5日

This is a good course for deciding if you want to pursue a more advanced degree in Cryptography, Computer Science, or Mathematics, but As part of a Cyber Security specialization, your paying customers are most likely working professional engineers or programmers, interested in practical applications of cryptography that they can use in order to create secure systems and services. This is a mathematics course and your paying customers are not going to use the knowledge from this course in their jobs. This is not an indictment of the instructor, but of the content itself. It is the wrong content for your target customer.

by Christian M T

2016年2月29日

I found some slides to be inaccurate which makes the material difficult to learn. Also I found the instructor's presentation style to be too abstract. I think a more practical style would be more suitable.

by MIGUEL A M S

2016年12月25日

They say that if you don't have anything good to say it's better not to say anything at all.

by J S

2018年12月10日

The way the course was tought increased the difficulty of the materials covered, needlesly.

by Hager O

2020年8月4日

full of theoretical concepts