Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
2,314件の評価
722件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

2020年5月18日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018年5月3日

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 576 - 600 / 712 レビュー

by IBRAHIM A

2019年1月20日

Great course

by Christian O

2016年3月21日

great course

by Franck A

2016年2月11日

I love this!

by Michael H

2020年1月31日

Good course

by SAPTARSHI D

2019年7月8日

Nice course

by Robert B C

2015年8月14日

Good course

by Fabrice N

2020年10月23日

Very good!

by Soorapaneni k n

2017年9月10日

good stuff

by Lav T

2016年2月9日

wonderful!

by jose l g c

2015年8月15日

excelent.

by MS. D N

2021年10月15日

Amazin

by Shakthi S R G

2020年6月8日

good!!

by Richie M

2020年2月2日

Great.

by Christine W

2015年10月25日

Useful

by Morhaf K

2015年8月15日

Thanks

by Leonardo G

2016年12月20日

Nice!

by Ludovica D

2020年12月18日

Good

by Chinmay A K

2020年11月16日

good

by S P

2020年10月17日

Good

by Tanushree D

2020年9月6日

Nice

by özkan u

2020年7月8日

guud

by HARISHA K S

2020年5月9日

good

by pratik s

2019年3月15日

good

by Marco A F

2015年11月18日

Good

by Chelsea L

2017年7月24日

Overall, the videos were good introductions to each of the domains. However, the quality of the readings varied greatly by week. Some weeks had great beginner/introductory readings that made concepts accessible and interesting (I thought all the NIST readings were excellent). Other weeks had readings that felt disjointed in terms of style and content, such as the PPT from Week 6 (Security Architecture & Design Domain). I also experienced issues with links redirecting to the wrong sections of websites and some links that didn't work at all. Overall, I feel like the course would have been better off to use more established papers/publications over some random websites they chose to highlight certain concepts. There were also some weeks where the reading load felt incredibly heavy compared to other weeks to the point where I thought I may have misunderstood what the assignment was (e.g., the business continuity assignment). I was lukewarm about the quizzes - some questions were great and some were written in such a way that even if you didn't know the content, you could guess the right answers based on the ridiculousness of the other answer options. Overall this was a mostly enjoyable course, but felt scattered and disorganized at times. You should take the assignments with a grain of salt - if a certain reading isn't doing it for you, use your time to read something else that covers the same topic but connects with you more.