Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration に戻る

Google による Prepare Data for Exploration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,602件の評価
795件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

人気のレビュー

GC
2021年5月9日

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

DD
2021年7月4日

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

フィルター:

Prepare Data for Exploration: 151 - 175 / 860 レビュー

by Derald E W

2021年10月10日

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.

by Jay s

2021年9月13日

Instructor was best at explaining every topic of this course clearly . Anyone can understand those topics in a very simple and lucid manner .

by AlJw

2021年11月19日

Emocionado con este curso! Sencillamente ha sido fantástico!! Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!. Muy muy feliz! Gracias Google and Coursera.

by Youssef J

2021年8月31日

its the best course about preparing data, its has everything you want to work and to go to search about anything concern preparation of data

by Pasan J

2021年10月16日

Good introduction to Excel and SQL. other non technical topics discussed in this course are hard to find anywhere else.. well worth it!!!!!

by Ranvijay K

2021年6月9日

Excellent course loaded with so much insightful information which are required to grow as data analyst. Awesome course, highly recommended.

by Anuradha K

2021年6月4日

The Prepare course was fun to learn. Specially loved the instructor she was simply amazing explaining concepts clearly.

Thank you so much

Anu

by Suwapat A

2021年5月17日

Such a great course. It would be better to add more specific detail in every video and information for more understanding in real life work

by Joel A

2021年7月21日

un cours trés bénéfique qui est présenté avec des cas réels qui nous aide à comprendre l'analyse des données dans le milieu professionnel.

by Murad Z

2021年5月19日

The trainer and instructions were great! I appreciate the learning points that I've gained in SQL, Data & MetaData, Kaggle, BiqQuery, etc.

by Dolores R

2021年10月5日

I am progressing, made it to the half way point. The work gets challenging but not discouraging. The slack community is very supportive.

by Mayur R

2021年5月10日

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

by Gissele M

2021年6月21日

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

by Abishek S

2021年7月18日

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

by Daniel W

2021年7月16日

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.

by Ekpenyong B E

2021年5月30日

Lovely module. Loved the introduction to BigQuery & SQL and the section that was centered on how to put yourself out there? Loved it!

by Nilton G

2021年12月28日

T​his course drives you to the direction of the bases of "Make Up " the database for anaylsis. Perfect bases. I do appreciate that.

by Jacqueline B

2021年8月25日

Halie was an amazing instructor! She was clear and concise! It was a pleasure to learn from her. It made this class seem super easy!

by Light Y

2022年1月5日

i have been able to learn a lot, perhaps i would need to re watch all of the videos. but spending money on this course is worth it.

by Sharath R

2021年4月28日

This course is excellent and I would like to see more assignments so that learnings will be registered for a long duration of time.

by Jhansi V

2021年11月18日

This course was extremely helpful in getting started with SQL. All the Hands on Activities were interesting and fun to work on.

by Marc M

2021年8月5日

Great work from the lecturer here! Great spirit and tempo for sharing the information. She definitely knows what she's doing:)

by Tarek K

2021年10月18日

interesting course with lot of topics covered as well as links to external sources, apps, websites, and learning communities.

by Dharmil S

2021年8月14日

It's a great course to learn the ethical aspects of dealing with data and what practices can help organize and protect data

by Hassan R

2021年7月15日

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.