Chevron Left
Digital Business Models に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Digital Business Models の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
324件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

人気のレビュー

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

DL

Jan 24, 2019

In this course, I learnt about how traditional companies transform their business models to a digital one and I can able to relate & understand why my own company is doing so as well.

フィルター:

Digital Business Models: 51 - 75 / 100 レビュー

by juan P P A

Jun 12, 2020

I really liked the content! excellent course i loved it

by Буслов А А

Oct 30, 2017

Great course. A lot of useful information.

by Satish K

May 27, 2017

Simple, clear and useful - very practical

by Dr. P K

Mar 23, 2017

Interesting Course for Digital Business..

by Amjad B

Sep 22, 2017

Brilliant course! Highly recommend this!

by Christian A F

May 13, 2020

Very informative, interactive and fun!

by Kalyan K S

Jul 11, 2020

Well structured and excellent session

by Mohammad N D R

Apr 05, 2020

Easy to understand course for a guide

by Juan C m A

May 06, 2020

Imprescindible en estos tiempos

by Noman Z

Oct 24, 2017

It was very knowledgeable co

by Risha A

Jul 18, 2017

Informative and very useful

by Asad M

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent course so far!

by Andre M L D

Aug 22, 2017

Fantastic course!

by LAURENT P

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent course

by Henrique L F

Sep 18, 2017

Great course !!!

by Lalita N

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice

by Tamalika C

Jan 08, 2020

Awesome!!

by Dr V G

Nov 14, 2019

very good

by Elena P

Jul 04, 2017

Great!

by Karolina G

Apr 22, 2020

Good

by Nur S F U

Apr 17, 2020

good

by Amir R

Dec 14, 2017

V

by Puteri A K

Feb 07, 2019

Very informative and I personally like the fact that there's plenty examples given during the course which basically reflecting to different cases and scenarios of existing digital business models.

Maybe some corrections needed on the subtitle, because there are few minor mistakes. Also since I'm not purchasing the course I don't have the access to quizzes and assignments but I think that'll be a great tool to really digging more lessons.

Overall, this is a great course :)

Thank you

by Omar B M P

Jun 29, 2018

The course it's really interesting and It's necesary to be properly teach. There are words that have to be correctly defined from lund university to keep the standards of the certificate. Because not every one understand the same way of creating value, creating save ... and the way that have to be done the digital business model. When they aré correcting the assignments there are people who are not juging correctly.

by Maxime A

Jul 14, 2017

Good introduction to digital business models. However, would have been good to go a little bit deeper into the theory, and perhaps include a course on multisided markets and platform economics. Would have also been good to hear from external lecturers (from digital businesses) so we understand their points of view on what the main challenges are to run such businesses.