Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in Django に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Building Web Applications in Django の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
405件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

人気のレビュー

SL
2020年9月25日

Best django course you can find. The instructor walks you through the course material in the correct pace and the assignments/bonus quizzes help you understand how this framework operates

WI
2021年3月19日

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

フィルター:

Building Web Applications in Django: 26 - 50 / 93 レビュー

by Sandeep B

2020年8月13日

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

by DANIEL R

2021年1月23日

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

by Amal R

2021年1月26日

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

by ANSHUMAN. M T

2020年11月12日

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

by SOHOU K D W E

2020年10月8日

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

by Shubhneet S

2020年9月15日

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

by Umar S

2020年11月17日

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

by Sergio A R R

2020年9月10日

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

by Johan E C O

2020年8月23日

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course

by Okeke J

2020年11月12日

This Helped Me Understand How to read and Digest Django Documenetation

by Jesus M Z F

2020年8月23日

Great course, the content is excellent and the instructor is the best

by Christian M

2020年12月30日

Excelente curso de Django, centrándose en tener una base solida!.

by VARUN K

2020年8月19日

Awsome course looking forward to completing this specialisation.

by John J T C

2020年8月20日

Simply, the best guide to work on the Django official tutorial

by Manoel L C N

2020年10月3日

Great Course! Very good assigments, all very well explained!

by Tomas G

2020年8月26日

Great Course! Charles is the best. A lot of Django learned.

by Gwaliwa

2020年10月3日

The best course and the best instructor...I love Dr Chuck!

by Tarun

2020年9月8日

Very good course. I will suggest you to do the course.

by Muhammad A

2020年8月20日

Great Course for Django Web Development Introduction!

by Franz R B

2020年10月12日

Dj4e, Sir Charles, Djangoproject is really so cool!

by Emilia D

2021年2月10日

excellent explanation of Django tutorial materials

by Ricardo A

2020年10月2日

Muy completo me gusto mucho y aprendi bastante

by Juan M M

2021年1月17日

Awesome professor Severance is Amazing !!!!!

by Zeeshan T

2020年12月7日

learn the new skills with Coursera Thank You

by Hiroki U

2020年11月19日

Good course for learning basics of Django.