Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Music Theory に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Fundamentals of Music Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
972件の評価
263件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 23, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

MM

Apr 12, 2019

As a Buzzok player and a software engineer, this course encourages me to play on my instrument differently and to think in a new web application for music discipline !!\n\nThank you very much

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Music Theory: 26 - 50 / 254 レビュー

by Evgeniy K

Jan 29, 2019

Very simple and useful! Thanks to all lecturers!

by Lauro K J

Jan 05, 2019

With simple language and didactic explanation, all complicated concepts are understandable and available for everyone who intends to learn music.

by 唐一鸣

Jan 08, 2019

讲的非常通俗易懂易记,很到位

by Michael C

Feb 25, 2019

Best music course in the world.

〽️.

by Sarah G d S

Feb 25, 2019

Exelent!

by luuk s

Feb 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing!

by Rachid B

Mar 14, 2019

Very Interesting formation

by MB

Mar 27, 2019

This was an excellently paced course. The practice exercises were slightly difficult, but overall it was highly informative and delivered exactly what I expected.

by 唐汉镛

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very nice!

by Samuel G

Dec 10, 2018

Great course, starts with the most basic fundamentals and quickly becomes very challenging. The teachers are great and the course material is solid. Even though I'm finding it a real struggle to complete, I've enjoyed this course thoroughly.

by Geoff L

Apr 03, 2019

Very comprehensive course. It may be a little bit difficult for a total beginner, but insightful if you follow the instruction and work on the course materials.

by Maen M

Apr 12, 2019

As a Buzzok player and a software engineer, this course encourages me to play on my instrument differently and to think in a new web application for music discipline !!

Thank you very much

by denise h

Feb 19, 2018

This is the best explanation one could ask for and understand EXCELLENT thank you

by Xiang L

Jul 17, 2017

great course, learning step by step

by Lluis G T

Oct 10, 2016

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

by Rafael C S D

Jan 18, 2017

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

by Dejan P

May 19, 2017

Great course, for beginners and intermediate learners alike.

by Avimanyu G Z

Nov 23, 2016

very very good course for beginners.

by Daniela d l L M

Feb 21, 2018

A very completed course!

by Weiliang P

Nov 02, 2016

Great and easy to follow

by Kethzi G G

Apr 25, 2018

This course covered a vast amount of topics of music theory. It got me really motivated to dig deeper into many concepts of music theory. The final assessment was challenging. I really enjoyed this course

by Michelle S

Mar 28, 2017

Great approach to the hard part of music understanding making it easy to follow and gain more appreciation of such an amazing subject

by Eloy S M L

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

by Nemakhavhani N

May 24, 2017

This is a great course and will help you to quickly grasp the essential knowledge & skills in music theory. However you must not only rely on the videos, make use of the class notes provided and also do your own research.Last but not least, practice what they teach you:)

by Mariya M

Sep 06, 2017

that is a great course, thank you!