Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,355件の評価
849件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

人気のレビュー

NB

2019年11月6日

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

SB

2020年5月11日

Very straightforward content and easy to follow for beginners. The course gives very simple tools that are applicable for child rearing when addressing problematic behaviour for children or teenagers.

フィルター:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing: 276 - 300 / 849 レビュー

by Camila J O

2021年3月31日

Es un curso muy completo sobre crianza de niños, soy estudiante de psicología y este curso aportó mucho a mi formación, lo recomiendo sin duda alguna.

by Igene M O

2020年9月28日

This course enables children educators to bring out the best of their learners and also to lecture parents on how to nurture children with bad habits.

by Liliana F A

2021年3月28日

I learned a lot, and the professor Kazdin is a lovely person that really knows the techniques and how to explain them. I only have to practice a lot.

by 015 S R

2020年9月8日

This course has proved to be very useful for me. It taught me various behavior change techniques and added a lot to my knowledge for good parenting.

by Jenny F

2020年5月30日

4 thumbs up for the professor. The lectures are very engaging and give real useful advice on how to deal with children in every day life. Thank you.

by Ali

2020年10月14日

Hands down the best parenting course available online! Brief, concise and to the point. Handouts are perfect, as I didnt have to take my own notes.

by Dr H K

2020年9月22日

Great course. Techniques used are simple and Practical. Dr. Alan Kazdin has beautifully described each tool. Big Thanks to him and the whole team.

by Ajith P

2020年9月1日

Absolutely essential techniques for effective parenting! The course explains in detail the tools and techniques used to achieve parenting goals...

by Prasuba s

2020年8月16日

This course is very helpful and able to know about children's attitudes and how to help them in their problems in behavior to overcome. Thank you.

by Yaren Ü

2020年5月12日

A course that will help me a lot with my own children and the families I will work with. Thanks for your contribution, I recommend it to everyone.

by Chaw S

2021年10月14日

Thank you so much for creating this course .I know it will be very useful for me in the future. I love every bit of this course. Thank you again.

by Camila M M

2020年7月16日

It is my impression that Dr. Kazdin is an amazing professor. He provided valuable information in a very nice and engaging way through the videos.

by Nicole G

2020年6月2日

Absolutely one of the best courses that i have taken to date. I have learned so much and feel like a better parent with all of the new knowledge.

by Judi P

2021年3月3日

I learned so much from the ABCs. Thank you, Dr. Kazdin. I am excited to continue practicing what I’ve learned and share them with other parents.

by Joelle g

2021年2月8日

I thought this was a well organized and useful course. Thank you to Dr. Kazdin and his team for offering this important information on Coursera.

by macarena G - H A

2020年9月5日

Excelente curso! Contenidos muy bien abordados, claros y concisos, sin dudas me ha sido una herramienta de valor incalculable para mi profesión.

by Astrid M

2020年7月27日

I've had very positive experiences after implementing the methods at home. I strongly recommend this course to every single parent or caregiver.

by Themis V

2020年4月30日

I really enjoyed this course. Professor Alan KAZDIN is excellent and the field of knowledge as well as his ability to pass it is admirable.

by Faith I

2018年6月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I learnt so many useful skills. The lectures were engaging and brilliantly delivered. Kudos, Dr. Alan!

by Pame

2020年5月28日

I truly recommend this course it’s completely different from others and you will see a systematic way to develop behaviors in such a good ways

by Mansoor K

2021年3月30日

Very special thanks to Dr. Alan for composing very very excellent course for parenting and grooming social behaviour in the new generation.

by CONSTANZA O A

2020年8月23日

The course was really useful, it set new goals and guidelines for my family and I’m truly thankful for the dedication you put in making it.

by Tonny R

2018年9月23日

Really helpful and powerful course. Found the modules priceless and couldn't leave the computer till i was done with all. Highly recommend.

by Samar S E

2017年9月17日

This course is a treasure , It's easy and fruitful at the same time . I recommend it to all parents or anyone that interested in this field

by Lolita V

2020年11月2日

This is very enlightening and will help in our daily struggles as parents. We all want to be the best for our children. Thank you so much!