Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,619件の評価
1,949件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

RR

Dec 20, 2019

It's a very helpful course for me as I got to know how much I learned via my work experience and what all other things I need to learn to improve my excel skills.\n\nContent and syllabus is amazing.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 351 - 375 / 1,954 レビュー

by Michael W

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great for someone like me that uses Excel enough to need to know how to do all of the basics demonstrated in this course, but never gets a chance to be pro

by nicolle P S

Aug 13, 2019

The explanations were clear and relevant. Something I would improve is the explanations for users of Mac, some of the tools don't appear or are different in Excel for Mac.

by Shari S

Jan 01, 2019

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

by Sk S A

Mar 28, 2020

2 professor has taught us on the right path. after the 1st course, I have decided to do the next three courses as well. thank you Macquarie university.thank you Coursera.

by Soh Y H

Feb 05, 2018

A course that let you know the very basic of excel and some important terminology that not many people knows. Lessons are well explained and have many good ninja tips! :)

by Pratik J

Mar 31, 2020

There are many things which you might think you already know but this course teaches you all the new and easy ways to do the tasks.Explained nicely with proper examples.

by Sharlene V

Feb 10, 2020

I loved this course and I loved the lecturers. Nice and slow and easy to understand! A tough final assessment - thank you for the opportunity to learn more about Excel.

by IBRAHIM A

Apr 13, 2019

I have always had a background knowledge on excel but making everything formal and professionally obtainable is "superbulous".

Kudos to MACQUARIE University.

GOD BLESS!!!!

by Timothy D M

Oct 08, 2018

This tutorial is really helpful and self explanatory, The tutor did a really good job. Although I asked a question in the forum chat which has not been answered till now

by Alexander T

Jun 17, 2018

The course is very well organized and the tasks are according selected. I won't search internet for little issues with Excel from now on. Can't wait for the second part.

by marcin d

Mar 04, 2018

very neat introduction for absolute beginners as well as a nice recap for those with a good grasp of excel, but in need of systematizing excel vocabulary / shortcuts etc

by 정예슬

Feb 03, 2020

I thought it's gonna too easy for me, because I learned Excel before. But there're a lot to learn in this course. Thanx. But I think week6 course need more explanation.

by Mohamed A Z

Feb 02, 2020

Time spent on Coursera is enjoyable as it makes the learning process easier and simpler. With Coursera the lifelong learning process becomes adorable and it's worth it.

by Urja

Nov 22, 2019

This is great useful course for the basics. The lessons are easy to follow and tests your skills while doing the quizzes. I would recommend this for those new to Excel.

by Iago T

Oct 05, 2018

Very well designed course. The staff and the support material are excelents.

I would recomended to anyone looking to improve their Excel skills starting with the basics.

by Mohammed M

Jan 07, 2018

I can't be more satisfied with a course such like this one.

I had a wonderful and exciting time studying and watching this course's videos.

Thank you so much ...

Mohammed.

by ABHISHEK K

Jan 08, 2020

This course was very useful for me because now i am able to handle excel in very handy and professional manner, which will provide me an upper edge in my career growth

by Jacob A

Aug 07, 2019

Fun little beginner course to get your feet wet. I'm experienced using Excel, but it helped learning some new keyboard shortcuts and honing skills that I had forgotten

by Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

by Jeremy B

Apr 26, 2018

excellent, easy to follow with achievable exercises, tests and exam. A definite requirement to gain all basics of the tool and make one competent at daily excel tasks.

by Philip C

Apr 12, 2019

if your assessments arent appearing it means you should go to google chrome. i would like if there was a easy to reach helpdesk or chat centre for issues expereinced.

by Andrea A

Jan 29, 2019

The course was greatly done and despite looking to simple to the level i felt to be, it gave greatly useful shortcuts and procedures that are needed on a daily basis.

by jahangeeer

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great course Finger cross. 5 out of 5. Excellent course to kick start your professionals skills in Excel. Great Job ThankYou Sir Parshant And Mam Nickie.

by Mero T D A E

Oct 29, 2018

so happy to complete this course from good university and website of Coursera

Thank you to everyone who is tired to make this course

thanks university of MACQUARIE

by Alberto A

Jul 22, 2019

Es un curso básico pero aun así la dinámica de aprendizaje lo hace ameno y fácil de seguir. Los vídeos y la parte práctica son muy útiles para retener conocimiento