Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,602件の評価
1,365件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 251 - 275 / 1,360 レビュー

by Christian G

Mar 15, 2019

Very well put together. Extremely easy to follow and helpful. Looking forward to the next levels.

by Krystal O

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this course very much! Thank you!

by Kristin B

Mar 15, 2019

Very easy to follow for an Excel beginner. Lots of tips. Quizzes sometimes made you work through the software on your own, which was a bonus. Looking forward to the Intermediate courses.

by Mara M

Mar 16, 2019

I loved taking this class. I have learned so much more in a few weeks than years working in the office. The videos are great but my favorite part was the down loadable work along worksheets which are provided. I need to practice along and not just watch videos otherwise its very difficult for me to really learn and remember the material so I highly recommend this class to anyone that works an office.

by Fei J

Mar 08, 2019

love it!

by Gerardo R M

Mar 09, 2019

It's very helpful, although for Mac users it can feel a little confusing. But they let you know from the beginning that this might happen.

by Aswin V C

Mar 08, 2019

Easy to understand and plenty to learn, even for users with prior experience.

by Samarjyoti D

Mar 17, 2019

Splendid

by Elsa H

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course

by José H R G

Mar 19, 2019

Maravilloso curso

by Beau B

Mar 19, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

by Eric G M O

Jan 06, 2019

Un curso excelente para aprender y mejorar tus habilidades en Excel

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by ibrahim a a k

Jan 05, 2019

good

by NAGADESI S

Jan 06, 2019

Perfectly structured course with good number of quizzes and practice lessons. Thank you!

by Abdel A B

Dec 22, 2018

I am very happy to finish Excel Essential Skills for Business which is fundamental in nowadays. This course helps everyone in his job or his personal activities. I thank the teaching staff for their directions.

Many thanks!

Best regards,

Abdel Aziz Bakari

by Anas A

Dec 22, 2018

wow. i did

by Vanessa C M

Dec 22, 2018

excelente

by Priyanka R D

Dec 06, 2018

It is very informative and yet fun to do course. I loved it and recommend for sure.

by Ronit A

Dec 06, 2018

Amazing course and quiz series, forces you to learn. Recommended

by sundeep k

Nov 23, 2018

Very

by Nataliya M

Jan 06, 2019

This is a very nice course that introduces the core basics of Excel. The pacing is just right, the videos are easy to follow and understand, while the exercises are great for practicing.

I highly recommend taking this course for beginners with little to no Excel experience. If you feel confident, you can get through the materials in a few days.

by Camila P d O

Jan 07, 2019

ıts nıce ans very ınformatıve!

by Nigel W

Jan 07, 2019

Very good refresh of Excel, and easy to fit in with other life commitments!

by shantanu

Jan 07, 2019

everything is explained in detail