Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,815件の評価
2,016件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 251 - 275 / 2,041 レビュー

by sohaib

Oct 02, 2019

Very Easy Thank you So Much it is helping me in lot of ways , and the best part is that every one can learn only you need an internet and English which i think every one has and know, than you both Instructors mean a lot

by Emily P

Jul 08, 2019

I am so happy that I took this course. The videos and practice quizzes are so easy to follow and for an online course (as opposed to being taught in person) I can't imagine the course being any better. Highly recommended!

by Alan P G L

Jul 21, 2018

This course is so powerful, all the respect for Coursera and Macquarie University for this wonderful Course.

I'm very happy with my results, and also very grateful with coursera for this amazing opportunity, Thanks a lot!

by Corinna F

Apr 04, 2020

Great Essentials course, I have been using Excel for 12 years but never explored the functions, charts and other features until now. Definitely gave me much more confidence with Excel, I can't wait for the next course!

by Luis C

Mar 08, 2018

Great course, provides solid base for any new Excel user, and can very well serve as a review of the basics for any user already familiar with excel, as a prologue for further training on more complex functionalities.

by Gihan I

Jan 30, 2018

The essentials of Excel has thought me how to extract more information, sort out relevant information and to highlight data from charts that I use everyday at work.

It lays down a solid foundation for further learning.

by Vishesh A

Apr 07, 2020

Wonderful course! Even if you know certain bit of Excel beforehand, you'll learn a lot more through this course. The practice challenges are easier at the start and start getting more challenging as weeks go through.

by Magdalen C

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing, although I'm already an intermediate user, I learned a lot from this course. Super well structured. Material is appropriate for beginner's level. I would recommend anyone who is interested in learning Excel.

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by John G

Mar 31, 2020

I have been using spreadsheets in my business for 5 years, and now I finally, FINALLY feel like I have a grip on how to use everything correctly without frustration or hesitation. Moving on to intermediate for sure!

by James T

May 03, 2019

This course was very well developed and presented. It starts off very basic but it's useful that they are making sure you've seen everything and that you get started doing things the right (and most efficient) way.

by Zabrina L

Aug 25, 2019

I love the way they outline the courses and the practice sessions. It is good to directly practice what we have learned from the videos. They offer the courses in small chunks and make me easier to get the idea.

by Ahmed E H

Oct 28, 2018

I really liked this basic course since it has re-connected my previous knowledge of Excel old versions with the new one; i.e. 2016. I am looking forward to continue this coarse till finishing the advanced level.

by Saahil D

Apr 07, 2020

The course is comprehensive and follows a do it yourself approach. It gradually increases the level of difficulty and utility of tools as well. highly recommended for a strong foundation in business essentials!

by Niceson S

Mar 28, 2020

Absolutely wonderful and systematic way of teaching. I am sure this course is really going to help me a lot in my future and career and increase my productivity and skill. It has surely boosted my confidence.

by Jason S R

Jan 20, 2020

Excellent course! Well-paced with excellent instructors, content and problem-solving material. Thank you for helping me fill gaps and gain new insights into MS Excel. I look forward to the next Excel course.

by Damilola D

Oct 11, 2019

I am so glad i took this course. I learnt so many tips and tricks that i began to implement immediately in my work. It would task you but you would be glad when you see the congratulatory message at completion.

by Khazar A

Nov 06, 2019

Everything is explained clearly. For sure it is just entry step course to Excel but good one. Problem is, it could be covered more things, I was finishing every week in a day. So materials are easy and little.

by Nkwazema C R

Sep 10, 2019

This is a 6-star course. The presentation, assessments and hands-on approach are excellent. I am more confident than ever. I had learned a little of excel but this course is much more. This is value for money!

by Angela S

Sep 04, 2019

Very good instructors and helpful exercises. Excel is challenging to teach, especially online and this course did exactly what I needed it to. I will be taking the rest of the courses in this specialization.

by Karpagam A

Aug 24, 2018

Extremely useful course for working with Excel. High impact tools in Excel are discussed elegantly. If you are someone that likes to learn through examples, this course is for you. The teachers were brilliant.

by Nelson M

Jul 13, 2019

Even though I already have experience with Excel, there are many new pieces of info and tricks that I picked up throughout this course. I definitely got to familiarize myself with the latest excel interface.

by Kaashvi S

Apr 28, 2019

This course is a must. It starts off with very basics of Excel but I got to learn a lot of tools I was unaware of. As you progress through the weeks, you find yourself working through sheets more efficiently.

by Abdirizak M N

Jan 28, 2019

This was the most useful course I have taken from Coursera because it helped me how to take charge in excel which a very powerful software and very proud of it.

Thank you Coursera Team and MACQUARIE University

by Irma A H A

Dec 25, 2018

If you want an easy going course, this is it. A lot of excersises, examples, and material that you can download. I really like it, and even when I have some experience, the begginer really show me new stuff.