Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,922件の評価
1,190件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 251 - 275 / 1,186 レビュー

by Gerardo R M

Mar 09, 2019

It's very helpful, although for Mac users it can feel a little confusing. But they let you know from the beginning that this might happen.

by Aswin V C

Mar 08, 2019

Easy to understand and plenty to learn, even for users with prior experience.

by Samarjyoti D

Mar 17, 2019

Splendid

by Elsa H

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course

by José H R G

Mar 19, 2019

Maravilloso curso

by Beau B

Mar 19, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

by Eric G M O

Jan 06, 2019

Un curso excelente para aprender y mejorar tus habilidades en Excel

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by ibrahimabdel a k

Jan 05, 2019

good

by NAGADESI S

Jan 06, 2019

Perfectly structured course with good number of quizzes and practice lessons. Thank you!

by Abdel A B

Dec 22, 2018

I am very happy to finish Excel Essential Skills for Business which is fundamental in nowadays. This course helps everyone in his job or his personal activities. I thank the teaching staff for their directions.

Many thanks!

Best regards,

Abdel Aziz Bakari

by Anas A

Dec 22, 2018

wow. i did

by Vanessa C M

Dec 22, 2018

excelente

by Priyanka R D

Dec 06, 2018

It is very informative and yet fun to do course. I loved it and recommend for sure.

by Ronit A

Dec 06, 2018

Amazing course and quiz series, forces you to learn. Recommended

by sundeep k

Nov 23, 2018

Very

by Nataliya M

Jan 06, 2019

This is a very nice course that introduces the core basics of Excel. The pacing is just right, the videos are easy to follow and understand, while the exercises are great for practicing.

I highly recommend taking this course for beginners with little to no Excel experience. If you feel confident, you can get through the materials in a few days.

by Camila P d O

Jan 07, 2019

ıts nıce ans very ınformatıve!

by Nigel W

Jan 07, 2019

Very good refresh of Excel, and easy to fit in with other life commitments!

by shantanu

Jan 07, 2019

everything is explained in detail

by Ajay M

Jan 07, 2019

Very structured and logical flow for learning Excel essentials with a good mix of practice sessions, short tests and videos.

by Muhammad L

Dec 23, 2018

I was nothing when I joined but now I can surely say I am something after all the instructions and knowledge grabbed from Coursera. No doubt a friendly site easy to learn, easy to stay on. Thanks Coursera Thanks HEC Pakistan for given me a chance to learn something new.

by Abdulrahman S D

Dec 23, 2018

Really Really I don't have any words to descrive this experiment!

The educational method is wonderful, and the information was very helpful and varied.

It was awsome.

Thank you, Thank you all.

Best Regards.

by Ayoub N

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I appropriate all the efforts you made in order to give us this perfect course and very very useful information..

I don't think I will ever find any better source to learn Excel from <3

by jahangeeer

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great course Finger cross. 5 out of 5. Excellent course to kick start your professionals skills in Excel. Great Job ThankYou Sir Parshant And Mam Nickie.