Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,619件の評価
1,949件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

RR

Dec 20, 2019

It's a very helpful course for me as I got to know how much I learned via my work experience and what all other things I need to learn to improve my excel skills.\n\nContent and syllabus is amazing.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 326 - 350 / 1,951 レビュー

by AKANKSHA R

Aug 20, 2019

I had absolutely no confidence in excel. I have learnt so much from this course and am thankful for the regular tests provided throughout the course and awesome teachers! thank you

by Matt P

Aug 17, 2019

Course is thorough and elements are explained and demonstrated well. They emphasize practice and repetition to cement the learning which is appreciated. Very satisfying experience.

by Alla E

May 15, 2019

Although this course is supposed to be basic, I've learnt a lot in each section. Very well made, with useful tests after each video, downloadable worksheets and clear explanations.

by Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

by Qian S

Apr 17, 2018

Very vivid and useful case and solution. Better use computer with an additional screen to make sure you practice with it. You will gain much confidence once you got the hang of it.

by Valeria B

Dec 11, 2019

I liked this course. The teachers are positive and very professionals. They had created education videos with attentiveness and care. I have improved not only my Excel skills, and

by Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

by Jason K

Mar 25, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Instructors are very clear in communication and knowledgeable in Excel. I really recommend this course to anyone looking to learn the basics of Excel.

by Abdallah A

Oct 30, 2019

Phenomenal course! really got lots of skills. The videos teach you how to use Excel spreadsheets step by step with very clear visualized instructions. Overall really recommended.

by Lilian B C M

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors

by Carlos J B A

Jan 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Tanay M

Apr 09, 2019

Everything is taught systematically and the course structure and the assignments make it fun to complete. A very useful course for a person like me who just started using Excel.

by Christopher T

Aug 25, 2018

I thought the pacing of the course was very well done and the structure (ie with the course alternating between videos and short quizzes) felt interactive. I enjoyed the course!

by Maria F

Jan 15, 2018

Easy to understand and user friendly platform. Effective learning tool. The only issue is that this platform is made for PC and some of the Mac functions are not the same as PC.

by Christine M

Feb 03, 2020

This course helped me so much! It felt like I was in the classroom when I put on my headphones and got to work. I learned so many tools to make me more successful in my career.

by David S G

May 11, 2019

Outstanding course. The best one I've taken. It's a "must take" for anyone wanting to fill the holes in their Excel knowledge or planning on taking the more advanced courses.

by S R B

Apr 13, 2019

I did not have the time to complete, but this was a excellent course, helped me better my life. Thank you very much to the producers and lecturers, from the bottom of my heart.

by Nolan W

Mar 23, 2020

This course teaches the basic necessities of Excel along with basic formulas and chart making. Overall, the course was a good refresher for myself and I plan to take the rest.

by Joshua M V

Jan 26, 2019

Why are you missing this matter?? Great teachers, easy to be followed & you can see immediately results on your Excel skills, go ahead & start right now this essential course!

by Paul A

Dec 27, 2018

This has really improved my learning ability on the Spreadsheet. I can now do more with Microsoft Excel which will deliberate impact on my deliverable and broaden my skillset.

by Lokesh S

Dec 26, 2019

This course was understnadable perfectly. And i have learned many things or formula from this course, definitely it will help me in future or in my career. Thanks coursera!

by Jitka S

Dec 15, 2019

Nicely build course. Even people with previous experience with Excel can find here new tips and tricks. A bit challenging for the students who have non-EN version of Excel.

by PRITAM K R

Oct 16, 2019

The way of teaching is very nice, everything is explained very clearly and there is no need to even ask doubt because every thing is explained properly in the video itself.

by Sheeba S

May 27, 2019

The course was very detailed and knowledgeable for my work. Am sure this will help me to work better and efficiently which in turn will assist to achieve the company goals.

by Lucas C M d A

Feb 05, 2020

Excellent course!! I have some experience with Excel and yet i learned a lot of things. I am looking forward for the next steps!!

Thanks Coursera and Macquarie University!