Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,225件の評価
1,542件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 201 - 225 / 1,540 レビュー

by Benoudjita

Mar 06, 2019

le cours est bien monté, et permet vraiment de passer a travers les differents elements a apprendre

by Aswin V C

Mar 08, 2019

Easy to understand and plenty to learn, even for users with prior experience.

by Fei J

Mar 08, 2019

love it!

by Gerardo R M

Mar 09, 2019

It's very helpful, although for Mac users it can feel a little confusing. But they let you know from the beginning that this might happen.

by Claudio V

Mar 11, 2019

very good and useful

by Rujul B

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent Course. Provide detailed insights about the basic functions across the Excel. The assignments and practice working challenge will make you clear about basic concepts and practice quiz has been arranged to make more efficient. If you are looking forward to learn the basic excel, this is it.

by Niemat A M

Mar 12, 2019

It's was so fun ..... thank you all

by said a

Mar 13, 2019

excelent for begginer

by Melissa

Mar 14, 2019

I´ve been working 14 years, and finally decided it was time to really learn how to be more efficient with Excel. This intro Course was so well done! The practice Videos are well done, very thorough, and explained in a very easy-to-understand ashion. I just started the Intermediate I Course and can´t wait to really hone my skills even further. Really, really awesome Course!

by Christian G

Mar 15, 2019

Very well put together. Extremely easy to follow and helpful. Looking forward to the next levels.

by José C A R

Mar 16, 2019

Good system and program as well instructors

by Mara M

Mar 16, 2019

I loved taking this class. I have learned so much more in a few weeks than years working in the office. The videos are great but my favorite part was the down loadable work along worksheets which are provided. I need to practice along and not just watch videos otherwise its very difficult for me to really learn and remember the material so I highly recommend this class to anyone that works an office.

by Kristin B

Mar 15, 2019

Very easy to follow for an Excel beginner. Lots of tips. Quizzes sometimes made you work through the software on your own, which was a bonus. Looking forward to the Intermediate courses.

by Samarjyoti D

Mar 17, 2019

Splendid

by James R

Mar 19, 2019

Helped through every step of the way, super clear and really east to follow. A must-have intro to Excel!

by José H R G

Mar 19, 2019

Maravilloso curso

by Beau B

Mar 19, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

by Akshay O G

Mar 20, 2019

Tried one course and it is very good helps you recall basics of the excel even if you know them already in interesting way

by kunal y

Dec 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE REALLY HELPED ME ALOT

by Saeed A

Dec 27, 2018

Loving it !!

by Paul A

Dec 27, 2018

This has really improved my learning ability on the Spreadsheet. I can now do more with Microsoft Excel which will deliberate impact on my deliverable and broaden my skillset.

by Alexander B

Dec 15, 2018

Very good course for learning Excel. This course makes learning excel intuitive and fun.

by Paul J B

Dec 14, 2018

This course offers exactly what it claims to. I took it as part of the Excel Skills for Business specialization, and even though I consider myself experienced with Excel, I still learned a few things in this course nobody had ever shown me before. It is a great introduction to Excel for novices as well as a good course to fill any gaps in your knowledge of Excel for more experienced users.

by Ashish G

Dec 15, 2018

This course was exceptionally good and instructors were phenomenal. Any layman can understand and develop his skills in excel. I was lucky to find this course on coursera, as it laid the basic foundation for excel. I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

by Ana J M

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course: teaches essential excel skills in a slow and straightforward manner. I am now confident to use these new skills at work!