Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,998件の評価
1,207件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 201 - 225 / 1,207 レビュー

by Emilio K W

Feb 18, 2019

Very good course for solid foundations on excel

by Arfan I

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderfull experience .. flexible study pattern and competent content.. Now I'm able to handle the jOb very easily.. thaX a Lot...🙋

by Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

by Arnaud D

Feb 23, 2019

I learn excel from by practising during at my job everyday. Though I am quite at ease I though I knew all the basics but when I completed this course I learned a tons of tips and trick, and some really cool stuff like flash fill/conditional formatting and specially (for me) printing and charts design which will help me a lot for my job! Thanks a lot:)

by MOHAMED R S

Feb 23, 2019

Great introduction to Excel course!

by Mohamed E I M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent

by Vidhi B J

Feb 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and useful!

by Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

by Iris W

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely wonderful course, impeccable teaching/instruction and LOVE THE PACE OF THE SPEAKERS. They really go out of their way to make sure you understand each step one by one, and provide great examples of how do use the tools and functions. highly recommend this specialization!

by YE M

Feb 27, 2019

Very good course for a beginner.

by Brian T T Y

Feb 26, 2019

A great beginner course for excel users of any level. This course delivers a great experience and has increased my knowledge and confidence with Excel and exposed me to various techniques and shortcuts which will undoubtedly be very useful for my personal and professional life.

by Manas R M

Feb 26, 2019

The course's beauty is it starts from real basics and the pace takes you one ladder up, that is really helpful to perform day to day activity

by Adithyaa S

Mar 05, 2019

The course was very well structured and easy to follow. It was very engaging and a great learning experience.

by Anu K

Mar 06, 2019

A really good course and overview of many of the more basic functions in Excel. A nice refresher/reminder of what you can do in Excel.

by Zulurang K K

Feb 28, 2019

Very very effective

by Leonardo d S

Feb 28, 2019

This course was trully amazing. At the beginning i was a little boried because the lesson weren't so challenging. How wrong i was. During the next weeks, the course began to challenge me in many ways i couldn't imagine previously. I definitely recommend this course for everyone who's looking forward to improve Excel skills and really be in charge of Excel. As Prashan always said: "Practice makes it permanent"!

by Ragheb M A

Feb 28, 2019

Great!

by YASH N J

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

by Rodrigo B R

Mar 01, 2019

Very good and very needed on daily basis.

by Nida A

Mar 02, 2019

very useful, must try!

by Shymanets G

Mar 02, 2019

Very helpful course for those who needs to work with Excel on a daily basis!

by lawrence O O

Mar 03, 2019

Great

by Charlotte J L

Mar 03, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

by Manu S

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent!

by Lilian B C M

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors