Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,620件の評価
1,371件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 76 - 100 / 1,385 レビュー

by Rainy

Jan 02, 2019

very instrumental to my everyday work

by Jasveen K D S K

Jan 03, 2019

A great course to learn basic Excel.

I have been using Excel for 5 years of my career, but I never knew so many things that I learnt through this course.

by Mahdi K S

Jan 03, 2019

I would like to thank the teachers at Macquarie University for this course. The modules are logically structured, and the explanations are quite detail-oriented with enough examples and practice files, making it possible for the learner to do what one of the instructors, Prashan often says during the course: "practice makes permanent". I have never had a formal course in Excel usage and this course is helping me fill major gaps in my knowledge. This is recommended for all in business and academia, since Excel is one of the major tools used in the world today. We are constantly bombarded by the need to understand AI, Machine Learning and IoT, but the first thing we must to do, is simply to be able to make a flawless spreadsheet on Excel.

by Masood A

Jan 02, 2019

Extremely Satisfied with the syllabus & the professor. Love to learn and excel

by Sourabh

Dec 19, 2018

Simply Amazing teaching. So glad that I took up this course.

by Marlon A Z Z

Dec 19, 2018

Awesomee. Great techers. I learnt a lot.

by Besher M A B

Jan 04, 2019

you are the best in the world

thanks from my heart

by Asad U

Jan 04, 2019

this course helped me a lot in leaning basics of excel. its a very good start for beginners.

by ibrahim a a k

Jan 05, 2019

good

by Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)

by Nataliya M

Jan 06, 2019

This is a very nice course that introduces the core basics of Excel. The pacing is just right, the videos are easy to follow and understand, while the exercises are great for practicing.

I highly recommend taking this course for beginners with little to no Excel experience. If you feel confident, you can get through the materials in a few days.

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by shantanu

Jan 07, 2019

everything is explained in detail

by Nigel W

Jan 07, 2019

Very good refresh of Excel, and easy to fit in with other life commitments!

by Eric G M O

Jan 06, 2019

Un curso excelente para aprender y mejorar tus habilidades en Excel

by Camila P d O

Jan 07, 2019

ıts nıce ans very ınformatıve!

by Ajay M

Jan 07, 2019

Very structured and logical flow for learning Excel essentials with a good mix of practice sessions, short tests and videos.

by NAGADESI S

Jan 06, 2019

Perfectly structured course with good number of quizzes and practice lessons. Thank you!

by Brian Z

Jan 08, 2019

A comprehensive introduction to Excel. Being self taught, there are a lot elements to Excel I do not know about. This course has instructed me on a foundational level. As a result, I understand this application so much better and with much more confidence.

by mdrashedmamun

Jan 08, 2019

Covered the basic in efficient manner.

by Martin M

Jan 08, 2019

good for starters

by Vikas

Jan 09, 2019

really helpful course and great explanation by the instructor

by Josefin S

Jan 11, 2019

This course offers valuable information and is very pedagogical. At first I thought it would be to easy for me since I've already worked a bit in Excel, but it was good for me to refreshen and learn all the short cuts. I'm definitely more sure of my Excel skills now. Thanks!

by VRISHABH T

Jan 10, 2019

This course has helped me brush up my basics of EXCEL. It's unique approach for teaching all the EXCEL features is quite good.

by Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course