Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,969件の評価
1,200件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 76 - 100 / 1,192 レビュー

by Sourabh

Dec 19, 2018

Simply Amazing teaching. So glad that I took up this course.

by Marlon A Z Z

Dec 19, 2018

Awesomee. Great techers. I learnt a lot.

by Besher M A B

Jan 04, 2019

you are the best in the world

thanks from my heart

by Asad U

Jan 04, 2019

this course helped me a lot in leaning basics of excel. its a very good start for beginners.

by ibrahimabdel a k

Jan 05, 2019

good

by Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)

by Nataliya M

Jan 06, 2019

This is a very nice course that introduces the core basics of Excel. The pacing is just right, the videos are easy to follow and understand, while the exercises are great for practicing.

I highly recommend taking this course for beginners with little to no Excel experience. If you feel confident, you can get through the materials in a few days.

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by shantanu

Jan 07, 2019

everything is explained in detail

by Nigel W

Jan 07, 2019

Very good refresh of Excel, and easy to fit in with other life commitments!

by Eric G M O

Jan 06, 2019

Un curso excelente para aprender y mejorar tus habilidades en Excel

by Camila P d O

Jan 07, 2019

ıts nıce ans very ınformatıve!

by Ajay M

Jan 07, 2019

Very structured and logical flow for learning Excel essentials with a good mix of practice sessions, short tests and videos.

by NAGADESI S

Jan 06, 2019

Perfectly structured course with good number of quizzes and practice lessons. Thank you!

by Brian Z

Jan 08, 2019

A comprehensive introduction to Excel. Being self taught, there are a lot elements to Excel I do not know about. This course has instructed me on a foundational level. As a result, I understand this application so much better and with much more confidence.

by mdrashedmamun

Jan 08, 2019

Covered the basic in efficient manner.

by Martin M

Jan 08, 2019

good for starters

by Vikas

Jan 09, 2019

really helpful course and great explanation by the instructor

by Josefin S

Jan 11, 2019

This course offers valuable information and is very pedagogical. At first I thought it would be to easy for me since I've already worked a bit in Excel, but it was good for me to refreshen and learn all the short cuts. I'm definitely more sure of my Excel skills now. Thanks!

by VRISHABH T

Jan 10, 2019

This course has helped me brush up my basics of EXCEL. It's unique approach for teaching all the EXCEL features is quite good.

by Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course

by Lilian B C M

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors

by Manu S

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent!

by halim m

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent course !

by ABHIGAURAV S

Feb 11, 2019

A