Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,225件の評価
1,542件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 151 - 175 / 1,539 レビュー

by Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

by PEDRO S

Feb 08, 2019

helpfull for beginners

by Tatsiana S

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and it gave me great instruments to use and make my work easier

by seemasharma

Feb 08, 2019

The best of all online course. Hats off to the team to make complex things looks so simple.

by Abdirizak M N

Jan 28, 2019

This was the most useful course I have taken from Coursera because it helped me how to take charge in excel which a very powerful software and very proud of it.

Thank you Coursera Team and MACQUARIE University

by Joshua M V

Jan 26, 2019

Why are you missing this matter?? Great teachers, easy to be followed & you can see immediately results on your Excel skills, go ahead & start right now this essential course!

by Olaoluwa A

Jan 26, 2019

Great for learning the basics. Although, I know Excel pretty well, this helped with elements that I was missing, or did not know as such, given its limited use.

by Shahbaaz R S

Feb 10, 2019

The best Excel course online! Starts from the very basics and helps you learn Excel in a very easy way!

by Rafael O

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent course. Totally recommend it!

by Amjad H A - N

Feb 10, 2019

We were very happy at this session and the briefing was great

Thanks

by Imran S K

Feb 10, 2019

A Great Learning Experience

by Maxwell K

Feb 10, 2019

Great program and easy to balance with work and other responsibilities

by ABHIGAURAV S

Feb 11, 2019

A

by Goh J R A

Feb 11, 2019

Easy course, good for refresher course purpose, and don expect anything tough

by Robert K

Feb 11, 2019

Great focus to each section - taking on Excel one bite at a time. Take enough bites and pretty soon you've eaten the elephant!

by Micheline A

Feb 11, 2019

this course was very strong and great

course instructors.....thank you for all your efforts

by Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

by Pyree R

Feb 12, 2019

It challenges you to not be afraid and go deep into Excel. Once you start playing with it, it becomes natural to you. On to the next the course.

by Lahiru D

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course

by Mustafa S A S

Jan 18, 2019

It is a helpful course for everybody, and also it fill some gaps in my knowledge for me despite I am using excel daily

by Leidy L G R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. I like how everything is explained, with real-life examples and a lot of practice files. I was surprised when I realized that there were a lot of shortcuts (that I didn't know) and better and easier ways to work in excel which makes my work faster and efficient.

by Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

by khaled M

Feb 02, 2019

awesome course, awesome teachers

by KAJAL R

Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING FACULTY. GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

by O.K. V

Apr 03, 2019

Overall this course gives a basic understanding of major excel functionalities like using formulas, formatting, sorting, filtering and using charts.