Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,198件の評価
1,536件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 176 - 200 / 1,535 レビュー

by YASH N J

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

by Rodrigo B R

Mar 01, 2019

Very good and very needed on daily basis.

by HAYDER S A

Mar 27, 2019

Nice practical course

by Heidy A

Mar 27, 2019

Es genial, muy bien explicado,

by Ojas B

Mar 21, 2019

Great course to understand basics of Excel.

by Jafri A

Mar 21, 2019

It is really a helpful course.

by Sami A

Mar 23, 2019

Very Beneficial and well presented

by Sachin K

Mar 23, 2019

Very essential course. I learnt many more things.

by Goh L H

Mar 23, 2019

This course is clear and easy to understand, the practice exercises of every week is very fun!

by Brian J M

Mar 24, 2019

Great course, i have learned many great tricks and tips!

by Oscar G L P

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course. It teaches you all the essential tools from microsoft excel in a very easy and fun way!

by S S

Mar 27, 2019

The course has been very well outlined and presented. I really enjoyed doing this course and flexibility of timings and doing it at my convenient phase. I will strongly recommend the course to my friends and is a platform for learning & enhancing the skills on various topics. Looking forward to continue my learning jour

by Оксенюк Д Н

Mar 27, 2019

An excellent course!

by Pranav V

Mar 26, 2019

Simple, smooth and detailed. I like this course. It has helped me fill a few gaps and make sure I wasn't being overconfident in my knowledge of Excel.

by Nor B

Dec 20, 2018

Realy nice and helpful courses

by vinodkumar

Dec 21, 2018

Highly recommended for beginner and who already work on it.one of the best course for learning Excel from coursera.

by Umar M

Dec 20, 2018

this is the best course and design in the best way so that anyone can best get it easily and improve skills.

by Dawn C

Dec 20, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful course. I've been using Excel for several years and am fairly proficient already, but this course taught me terminology I wasn't aware of (such as the fill handle) and some new shortcuts. Each topic was presented well, and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

by Guy G

Dec 05, 2018

Useful and fun course. Very responsive staff too.

by Kieron M

Dec 04, 2018

Very thorough course which touched on all of the basics of Excel. Thank you very much!

by Naga P K C

Dec 05, 2018

Very good course with detailed explanation and rigorous assignments.

by siddharthan k

Dec 04, 2018

Well structured and useful course

Thanks to Nikki & Prashan

by Muhammad L

Dec 23, 2018

I was nothing when I joined but now I can surely say I am something after all the instructions and knowledge grabbed from Coursera. No doubt a friendly site easy to learn, easy to stay on. Thanks Coursera Thanks HEC Pakistan for given me a chance to learn something new.

by Olamiji S

Dec 23, 2018

Really interesting

by jahangeeer

Dec 23, 2018

This is a great course Finger cross. 5 out of 5. Excellent course to kick start your professionals skills in Excel. Great Job ThankYou Sir Parshant And Mam Nickie.