Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,001件の評価
1,743件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

RR

Dec 20, 2019

It's a very helpful course for me as I got to know how much I learned via my work experience and what all other things I need to learn to improve my excel skills.\n\nContent and syllabus is amazing.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 226 - 250 / 1,738 レビュー

by Ahmed E H

Oct 28, 2018

I really liked this basic course since it has re-connected my previous knowledge of Excel old versions with the new one; i.e. 2016. I am looking forward to continue this coarse till finishing the advanced level.

by Jason S R

Jan 20, 2020

Excellent course! Well-paced with excellent instructors, content and problem-solving material. Thank you for helping me fill gaps and gain new insights into MS Excel. I look forward to the next Excel course.

by Damilola D

Oct 11, 2019

I am so glad i took this course. I learnt so many tips and tricks that i began to implement immediately in my work. It would task you but you would be glad when you see the congratulatory message at completion.

by Khazar A

Nov 06, 2019

Everything is explained clearly. For sure it is just entry step course to Excel but good one. Problem is, it could be covered more things, I was finishing every week in a day. So materials are easy and little.

by Nkwazema C R

Sep 10, 2019

This is a 6-star course. The presentation, assessments and hands-on approach are excellent. I am more confident than ever. I had learned a little of excel but this course is much more. This is value for money!

by Angela S

Sep 04, 2019

Very good instructors and helpful exercises. Excel is challenging to teach, especially online and this course did exactly what I needed it to. I will be taking the rest of the courses in this specialization.

by Karpagam A

Aug 24, 2018

Extremely useful course for working with Excel. High impact tools in Excel are discussed elegantly. If you are someone that likes to learn through examples, this course is for you. The teachers were brilliant.

by Nelson M

Jul 13, 2019

Even though I already have experience with Excel, there are many new pieces of info and tricks that I picked up throughout this course. I definitely got to familiarize myself with the latest excel interface.

by Kaashvi S

Apr 28, 2019

This course is a must. It starts off with very basics of Excel but I got to learn a lot of tools I was unaware of. As you progress through the weeks, you find yourself working through sheets more efficiently.

by Abdirizak M N

Jan 28, 2019

This was the most useful course I have taken from Coursera because it helped me how to take charge in excel which a very powerful software and very proud of it.

Thank you Coursera Team and MACQUARIE University

by Irma A H A

Dec 25, 2018

If you want an easy going course, this is it. A lot of excersises, examples, and material that you can download. I really like it, and even when I have some experience, the begginer really show me new stuff.

by Abdulrahman S D

Dec 23, 2018

Really Really I don't have any words to descrive this experiment!

The educational method is wonderful, and the information was very helpful and varied.

It was awsome.

Thank you, Thank you all.

Best Regards.

by Cindy

Jan 05, 2018

Excellent overview! I am self-taught and have worked in Excel for several years, but this course taught me some new skills and provided a really good foundation of terminology and tools. Highly recommend.

by Pranshu M

Jan 27, 2020

The Course is very well curated and organized. The practice quizzes and assessments really test one's knowledge acquired throughout the course. Really glad to have found such great instructors on Coursera.

by Khalil A M

Mar 25, 2018

Its really very informative and highly equipped course. Best course I ever take in my entire life. May God bless, protect, and healthy Dr. Nicky and Parshan as well as Coursera and Macquirie university .

by Partha S

Nov 19, 2017

If you know Excel, the first course may not be that useful, however, you have to complete all the weekly quiz for grading purposes. If you are just starting out Excel, this is an absolute wonderful course.

by Brandon C K

Jan 20, 2020

I think this course is very good but if its possible at the end I wish to have a full pdf of everything we learnt because frankly speaking I remembered almost everything but there are some points missing

by Ayoub N

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you so much, I appropriate all the efforts you made in order to give us this perfect course and very very useful information..

I don't think I will ever find any better source to learn Excel from <3

by AHMED A A I F

Dec 02, 2019

The course was definitely more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

by Ahmed G

Nov 18, 2019

I recommend Excel Skills for Business: Essentials for Everyone. I finished this course and I noticed a huge difference in dealing with Excel.

Thanks, Nicky, thanks pershan and of course thanks sean.

by Aakash S

Jan 24, 2020

Nicely structured course with well defined quizzes, practice challenges and assessments to check your knowledge. Will recommend this course to all who wants to learn Excel in a well structured way!

by Jean A

Jan 11, 2020

Great course, covered Excel essentials, some common knowledge items, but also lots of interesting good to know items. Well worth the time and effort. Online was great, so could complete from home.

by Douglas H

Oct 20, 2019

Very good introduction to the basic structure and functions of Microsoft Excel. I really liked the article referred to in the course regarding Excel Japanese Artist Tatsuo Horiuchi, truly amazing!

by Afonso L M C

Aug 12, 2019

Basic Business Excel Skills everyone should know to improve data analysis performance given the easiest and best way possible! Course is clear, fast and direct. Practice makes permanent! Thank you!

by Nilufer E

Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for all these opportunities that you gave us for learning this essential programme.This course really made my summer.That's is the real reason why I will never forget this summer holiday