Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,254件の評価
1,549件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 226 - 250 / 1,542 レビュー

by MATHEW M R

Jan 24, 2019

This course has immensely enhanced my excel skills!! I now know so much about it!

by becky m

Feb 19, 2019

I come from an artist background so that class was perfect for me. I really like being able to work along side the videos.

by seemasharma

Feb 08, 2019

The best of all online course. Hats off to the team to make complex things looks so simple.

by OLALEKAN G O

Jan 25, 2019

awesome!

by Carlos J B A

Jan 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by MASSO E C J

Dec 11, 2018

PERFECT EXPERIENCE

by Ajinkya A W

Dec 29, 2018

This course helped me to learn excel quickly and easily. Thank You!

by Ana J M

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course: teaches essential excel skills in a slow and straightforward manner. I am now confident to use these new skills at work!

by marios r

Jan 14, 2019

excellent course!! although the title is refering to "essential" skills, i learned a lot of interesting stuff!! highly recomended!

by Olaoluwa A

Jan 26, 2019

Great for learning the basics. Although, I know Excel pretty well, this helped with elements that I was missing, or did not know as such, given its limited use.

by Joshua M V

Jan 26, 2019

Why are you missing this matter?? Great teachers, easy to be followed & you can see immediately results on your Excel skills, go ahead & start right now this essential course!

by Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

by Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

by Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

by Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

by Anuj M

Dec 12, 2018

This course is an excellent way to get understand practically the essentials of excel from a business use perspective. It covered data entry, data cleansing, data visualization a lot more.

Thank you for a very well planned out course.

by S R B

Apr 13, 2019

I did not have the time to complete, but this was a excellent course, helped me better my life. Thank you very much to the producers and lecturers, from the bottom of my heart.

by JOVIN J

Apr 12, 2019

This course-Excel skills for Business Essentials - is really a good tool for all the MS Office users to understand the vast potential of excel in a structured manner. The course content of this program is excellent with an easy to understand guide

by MARIA K P

Apr 12, 2019

I love it. It was much more than I expected. I've learned a lot.

by Mary A M R

Apr 11, 2019

Beautiful design!! amazing job!!

by Philip C

Apr 12, 2019

if your assessments arent appearing it means you should go to google chrome. i would like if there was a easy to reach helpdesk or chat centre for issues expereinced.

by Тимофеева Е М

Apr 12, 2019

Thank you for your work!!!

by Joel M

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the mix of videos and guided coursework. I feel like I know Excel much better than I did.

by Sourav K

Apr 12, 2019

THANKS FOR GIVE BEST COURSE

by Zhiyuan G

Jul 14, 2018

There are so many useful tools in the excel, however you don't even know it's there until someone shows you. This course shows you the tools that are available. Great introduction course!