Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,946件の評価
1,195件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 226 - 250 / 1,192 レビュー

by Bethany H

Mar 04, 2019

Comprehensive and Easy to Understand!

by L C R

Mar 04, 2019

Really good course to make the basics of Excel strong.

by Abd E S E M

Mar 06, 2019

it's a fantastic course

by Junhui L

Mar 06, 2019

Very useful, practical, and user-friendly course

by Benoudjita

Mar 06, 2019

le cours est bien monté, et permet vraiment de passer a travers les differents elements a apprendre

by Behnaz D

Mar 10, 2019

I am glad I took this course in Basic Excel even though I have used Excel in my previous jobs 10 years ago. This was a refresher course and I learnt some new features which I was not aware of.

by Antonia H

Mar 10, 2019

Great for continuing professional development. Also introduced some key concepts that would customarily go unnoticed.

by Aswin V C

Mar 08, 2019

Easy to understand and plenty to learn, even for users with prior experience.

by Fei J

Mar 08, 2019

love it!

by Gerardo R M

Mar 09, 2019

It's very helpful, although for Mac users it can feel a little confusing. But they let you know from the beginning that this might happen.

by Claudio V

Mar 11, 2019

very good and useful

by Rujul B

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent Course. Provide detailed insights about the basic functions across the Excel. The assignments and practice working challenge will make you clear about basic concepts and practice quiz has been arranged to make more efficient. If you are looking forward to learn the basic excel, this is it.

by Niemat A M

Mar 12, 2019

It's was so fun ..... thank you all

by said a

Mar 13, 2019

excelent for begginer

by Kalu E E

Mar 13, 2019

I enjoyed every bit of it

by Melissa

Mar 14, 2019

I´ve been working 14 years, and finally decided it was time to really learn how to be more efficient with Excel. This intro Course was so well done! The practice Videos are well done, very thorough, and explained in a very easy-to-understand ashion. I just started the Intermediate I Course and can´t wait to really hone my skills even further. Really, really awesome Course!

by Krystal O

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this course very much! Thank you!

by Christian G

Mar 15, 2019

Very well put together. Extremely easy to follow and helpful. Looking forward to the next levels.

by José C A R

Mar 16, 2019

Good system and program as well instructors

by Mara M

Mar 16, 2019

I loved taking this class. I have learned so much more in a few weeks than years working in the office. The videos are great but my favorite part was the down loadable work along worksheets which are provided. I need to practice along and not just watch videos otherwise its very difficult for me to really learn and remember the material so I highly recommend this class to anyone that works an office.

by Kristin B

Mar 15, 2019

Very easy to follow for an Excel beginner. Lots of tips. Quizzes sometimes made you work through the software on your own, which was a bonus. Looking forward to the Intermediate courses.

by Samarjyoti D

Mar 17, 2019

Splendid

by James R

Mar 19, 2019

Helped through every step of the way, super clear and really east to follow. A must-have intro to Excel!

by Elsa H

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course

by José H R G

Mar 19, 2019

Maravilloso curso