Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,977件の評価
1,200件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 126 - 150 / 1,200 レビュー

by Nicolas D

Nov 09, 2018

a must take

by Arif S

Nov 08, 2018

Very Useful

by Waqas A

Nov 26, 2018

The course was very comprehensive detail oriented and focused on new learners and beginners.

by Oscar H S

Nov 26, 2018

Me gustó la mecánica de aprendizaje basada en la resolución de problemas, Practice makes perfect!

by Harry A

Nov 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Went into this with only a little familiarity of Excel, now the skills I've learned have grown my confidence in using it at work.

by Magdalene A K

Nov 25, 2018

Excellent course! Absolutely fantastic and very well organized! It makes you a considerate expert!

by Arif J

Nov 11, 2018

Best course for beginners

by Lokesh M

Nov 10, 2018

Very nicely presented with a story line. Lot of practice does make it permanent. Very useful exercises.

by Carl F

Nov 11, 2018

Five years from completing my BS in Accounting, three years from completing my MACC, and three years into a Governmental Accounting position, I feel qualified to state the "Excel Skills for Business: Essentials" course is a great refresher. It renews my interest and refreshes my desire to learn more. I am excited to continue with the next course in the series Excel Skills for Business Specialization: Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate. Hopefully you will enjoy it as I have.

by Ahmed A

Nov 27, 2018

Its amazing to study through MOOC's

wont be the last

by Amit K

Nov 28, 2018

It was great learning with the detailed cont

by Tyson M

Nov 13, 2018

-

by Mohammed J

Nov 12, 2018

Thanks

by Vijay K

Nov 29, 2018

Very well organized course. Learnt a lot. Thank you Professors for an excellent course. It has improved my confidence and productivity at work.

by Martie S

Nov 13, 2018

This was a great course! I feel much more confident about using Excel! Thanks so much!

by Dina S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course. Even for the experienced users there are lots of useful information

by Hai-Minh T

Jan 17, 2019

Easy to follow, great explanations, relevant and fun quizes and exercises

by Abhisek S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course and excellent teaching skills by the Professors. Highly recommended.

by Diego G M

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso que te ofrece bases solidas para tu vida profesional

by Patrick A W

Jan 05, 2019

This is a really good course that covers a wide variety of basics in Excel. I have used Excel quite a bit, but I still found this course useful. Many of my coworkers could benefit from it and they use Excel everyday.

by Nigel W

Jan 07, 2019

Very good refresh of Excel, and easy to fit in with other life commitments!

by NAGADESI S

Jan 06, 2019

Perfectly structured course with good number of quizzes and practice lessons. Thank you!

by Nataliya M

Jan 06, 2019

This is a very nice course that introduces the core basics of Excel. The pacing is just right, the videos are easy to follow and understand, while the exercises are great for practicing.

I highly recommend taking this course for beginners with little to no Excel experience. If you feel confident, you can get through the materials in a few days.

by Camila P d O

Jan 07, 2019

ıts nıce ans very ınformatıve!

by Ajay M

Jan 07, 2019

Very structured and logical flow for learning Excel essentials with a good mix of practice sessions, short tests and videos.