Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,225件の評価
1,542件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 101 - 125 / 1,540 レビュー

by TSETEZO F G

Feb 17, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by becky m

Feb 19, 2019

I come from an artist background so that class was perfect for me. I really like being able to work along side the videos.

by Emilio K W

Feb 18, 2019

Very good course for solid foundations on excel

by Crystal G

Feb 05, 2019

I enjoyed taking this course and learning excel. It was easy to follow along and keep up each week. Thank you guys for this program, it's awesome!

by RESHMA G

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely useful! especially for those who are self-taught. I thought I knew even the most basic of thigs, but boy was I wrong. Now that I have competed the course, I can see that I waste less time and have higher quality spreadsheets.

The format of the course is very well done and keeps you engaged.

by Carlos J B A

Jan 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

by MATHEW M R

Jan 24, 2019

This course has immensely enhanced my excel skills!! I now know so much about it!

by Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

by Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

by OLALEKAN G O

Jan 25, 2019

awesome!

by Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

by Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course

by halim m

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent course !

by Manu S

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent!

by Lilian B C M

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect. Learnt so much. I use to feel I Know excel so well till I did this course and discovered so many new things. Including the Ninja techniques.

Thanks to Coursera, My tutors

by MOHAMED R S

Feb 23, 2019

Great introduction to Excel course!

by Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

by Arfan I

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderfull experience .. flexible study pattern and competent content.. Now I'm able to handle the jOb very easily.. thaX a Lot...🙋

by Arnaud D

Feb 23, 2019

I learn excel from by practising during at my job everyday. Though I am quite at ease I though I knew all the basics but when I completed this course I learned a tons of tips and trick, and some really cool stuff like flash fill/conditional formatting and specially (for me) printing and charts design which will help me a lot for my job! Thanks a lot:)

by Vidhi B J

Feb 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and useful!

by Akshay O G

Mar 20, 2019

Tried one course and it is very good helps you recall basics of the excel even if you know them already in interesting way

by Jafri A

Mar 21, 2019

It is really a helpful course.

by Chaitali R

Mar 21, 2019

It was awesome course. Thanks for taking me through the world of Excel

by James R

Mar 19, 2019

Helped through every step of the way, super clear and really east to follow. A must-have intro to Excel!