Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,934件の評価
1,193件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 51 - 75 / 1,191 レビュー

by Raphael F T M

Dec 02, 2018

Whether you work with finance, administration, statistics, data science or any other area that analyzes and manages data. So this course was made for you!

Great teachers and great content.

by Emma P

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent Course... So intuitive, user friendly, and actually made Excel learning really fun!

by Shane H K

Dec 02, 2018

Really enjoyed it a lot...

by Nor B

Dec 20, 2018

Realy nice and helpful courses

by Umar M

Dec 20, 2018

this is the best course and design in the best way so that anyone can best get it easily and improve skills.

by Dawn C

Dec 20, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful course. I've been using Excel for several years and am fairly proficient already, but this course taught me terminology I wasn't aware of (such as the fill handle) and some new shortcuts. Each topic was presented well, and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

by vinodkumar

Dec 21, 2018

Highly recommended for beginner and who already work on it.one of the best course for learning Excel from coursera.

by siddharthan k

Dec 04, 2018

Well structured and useful course

Thanks to Nikki & Prashan

by Guy G

Dec 05, 2018

Useful and fun course. Very responsive staff too.

by Naga P K C

Dec 05, 2018

Very good course with detailed explanation and rigorous assignments.

by Kieron M

Dec 04, 2018

Very thorough course which touched on all of the basics of Excel. Thank you very much!

by VRISHABH T

Jan 10, 2019

This course has helped me brush up my basics of EXCEL. It's unique approach for teaching all the EXCEL features is quite good.

by Vikas

Jan 09, 2019

really helpful course and great explanation by the instructor

by kunal y

Dec 27, 2018

AMAZING COURSE REALLY HELPED ME ALOT

by Lisanet G U

Dec 26, 2018

I found this course very helpful for begginers and people that have been using excel but have some knowledge gaps. The videos are very easy to follow and they break everything down so that the student doesn't get overwhelmed.

by Machel H

Dec 26, 2018

Wow!! Who would have thought, that after using excel for the last 9 years, I would have learnt so many things I was just not fully aware of. The course is a game changer and is recommended for anyone who uses excel daily. #gamechanger

by Ha N

Dec 26, 2018

useful

by Saeed A

Dec 27, 2018

Loving it !!

by Ritika S

Dec 26, 2018

It was very helpful

by Paul A

Dec 27, 2018

This has really improved my learning ability on the Spreadsheet. I can now do more with Microsoft Excel which will deliberate impact on my deliverable and broaden my skillset.

by DHRUV J

Dec 30, 2018

T

H

A

N

K

S

by Nicolas A

Dec 28, 2018

loved it, I thought I was proficient but doing this course I realized that a lot of basic stuff was missing in my excel proficiency

by Ajinkya A W

Dec 29, 2018

This course helped me to learn excel quickly and easily. Thank You!

by Cait D

Dec 29, 2018

Great pace, simple and clear instructions, learning a lot already.

by Jorge A I

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing Course, I learned so Much.. I cannot wait to continue to the next course