Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,128件の評価
1,519件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 51 - 75 / 1,516 レビュー

by Kassandra E

Jan 20, 2019

Fantastic instruction! I learned new skills for sure. Thank you!

by Rachel H

Jan 20, 2019

Loved it, I enjoyed being able to pause and go over things again that i needed to.

by Lahiru D

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course

by Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

by Leidy L G R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. I like how everything is explained, with real-life examples and a lot of practice files. I was surprised when I realized that there were a lot of shortcuts (that I didn't know) and better and easier ways to work in excel which makes my work faster and efficient.

by Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

by Grace L

Feb 03, 2019

useful

by Hunter B

Feb 03, 2019

Very in depth course. They explain every little detail that you will need to know for your future. A+ on this course!

by khaled M

Feb 02, 2019

awesome course, awesome teachers

by KAJAL R

Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING FACULTY. GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

by Linda M

Jan 22, 2019

EXCELLENT. Highly recommend it even to accomplished users. I learned a lot of shortcuts and tips. Well written. Appropriate length.

by Shelly-Ann J

Feb 05, 2019

For the most part I am self-taught Excel user. I was formally trained to use SPSS and ArcGIS while in university, but not Excel. I began using Excel for ease of use purposes, especially when sharing output with persons who did not have SPSS or ArcGIS. Excel eventually became the primary program I use and at work I am considered one of the more advanced users. However, I was very much aware there were gaps in my knowledge. This course has effectively gone about answering that. It is an ideal course for the self taught heavy Excel user. I highly recommend doing the course. The material is easy to understand, an easy read and the tests are good practice,

by Gayathri.P

Jan 23, 2019

Team! thanks for the excellent ,crisp coaching and test

by pankaj j

Jan 22, 2019

this course is so amazing.even a layman could learn excel

by ACHEMA O D

Jan 22, 2019

Exceptional. Ive learnt a lot

by Niny A M

Jan 22, 2019

Really useful, explanations and exercises are great!

by Jithu D G

Dec 30, 2018

good

by Hania K

Dec 30, 2018

Basic and informative

by Laura R

Dec 31, 2018

A very well structured course to revise as well as learn some hacks about Excel's foundations. The clear and thorough lessons together with the practice exercises allow to review the basic features and build solid bases before more advanced courses. Highly recommended.

by Jorge A I

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing Course, I learned so Much.. I cannot wait to continue to the next course

by DHRUV J

Dec 30, 2018

T

H

A

N

K

S

by Shari S

Jan 01, 2019

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

by Michelle J

Jan 01, 2019

This course is one of the best I have complete through Coursera; the lecturers are very knowledgeable and dynamic and the course material is easy to follow and interesting. Thank you!

by Paul J B

Dec 14, 2018

This course offers exactly what it claims to. I took it as part of the Excel Skills for Business specialization, and even though I consider myself experienced with Excel, I still learned a few things in this course nobody had ever shown me before. It is a great introduction to Excel for novices as well as a good course to fill any gaps in your knowledge of Excel for more experienced users.

by Anna C

Dec 15, 2018

I highly reccomend this course! Even for the ones who already have some skills developed in Excel, it gives you keyboard shortcuts and some really usefull tools to optimize the daily work.