Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,977件の評価
1,200件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 26 - 50 / 1,198 レビュー

by Evert O

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course to be more productive (i.e. faster) in Excel.

by Nelson R

Jun 22, 2019

Definitely would recommend to my younger self to take this course early on in my career. Vey basic and excellently structured. Both Nicky and Prashan did a great job! Thank you.

by Mohammed S

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic and easy to follow!!!

by Petes L J

Dec 10, 2018

One of the best course in coursera

by Anuj M

Dec 12, 2018

This course is an excellent way to get understand practically the essentials of excel from a business use perspective. It covered data entry, data cleansing, data visualization a lot more.

Thank you for a very well planned out course.

by MASSO E C J

Dec 11, 2018

PERFECT EXPERIENCE

by Magdalene A K

Nov 25, 2018

Excellent course! Absolutely fantastic and very well organized! It makes you a considerate expert!

by Oscar H S

Nov 26, 2018

Me gustó la mecánica de aprendizaje basada en la resolución de problemas, Practice makes perfect!

by Harry A

Nov 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Went into this with only a little familiarity of Excel, now the skills I've learned have grown my confidence in using it at work.

by Waqas A

Nov 26, 2018

The course was very comprehensive detail oriented and focused on new learners and beginners.

by Leslie M

Nov 25, 2018

Great class for a beginners or a refresher. I definitely feel like I'm ready to move on to the next level.

by Alexander B

Dec 15, 2018

Very good course for learning Excel. This course makes learning excel intuitive and fun.

by Paul J B

Dec 14, 2018

This course offers exactly what it claims to. I took it as part of the Excel Skills for Business specialization, and even though I consider myself experienced with Excel, I still learned a few things in this course nobody had ever shown me before. It is a great introduction to Excel for novices as well as a good course to fill any gaps in your knowledge of Excel for more experienced users.

by Ashish G

Dec 15, 2018

This course was exceptionally good and instructors were phenomenal. Any layman can understand and develop his skills in excel. I was lucky to find this course on coursera, as it laid the basic foundation for excel. I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

by Amit K

Nov 28, 2018

It was great learning with the detailed cont

by Ahmed A

Nov 27, 2018

Its amazing to study through MOOC's

wont be the last

by Anna C

Dec 15, 2018

I highly reccomend this course! Even for the ones who already have some skills developed in Excel, it gives you keyboard shortcuts and some really usefull tools to optimize the daily work.

by Ashish C

Dec 16, 2018

Excellent Course. Go for it if want to learn Excel in systematic manner.

by Jay C

Nov 30, 2018

xcellent introduction to excel

by Cecilia C

Dec 01, 2018

You will learn how to format reports, lightning fast and print in the number of sheets you need.

by Vijay K

Nov 29, 2018

Very well organized course. Learnt a lot. Thank you Professors for an excellent course. It has improved my confidence and productivity at work.

by Marlon A Z Z

Dec 19, 2018

Awesomee. Great techers. I learnt a lot.

by Sourabh

Dec 19, 2018

Simply Amazing teaching. So glad that I took up this course.

by Nurzhamal R k

Dec 03, 2018

This is my first certificate from Coursera. Never made it this far and I am forever grateful for my instructor and Coursera.

by Dana

Dec 03, 2018

This is an amazing Excel Course. Both teachers are pretty excellent. They Excel course is easy to understand. It is designed for beginners. I would suggest it to students of any age. I will consider recommend it to my parents or grandparents that find technology and any computer software difficult to deal with. I like how the teachers introduce Sean as a case for this course. I felt like Sean every week and as this invisible character was learning so was I. This course has quizzes and challenges which I enjoyed and as the teacher always tell us "Practice makes Permanent" . I will continue practicing everything i have learned here. Thank you very much Coursera and thanks for my two beloved teachers of this course. Needless to say, both teachers through the videos express support , understanding and love. Thank you