Chevron Left
Introduction to Game Design に戻る

カリフォルニア芸術大学(California Institute of the Arts) による Introduction to Game Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,517件の評価
435件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! This course is an introduction to the primary concepts of gaming, and an exploration of how these basic concepts affect the way gamers interact with our games. In this course you will understand what defines a “game” and the mechanics and rules behind different types of games. Through four linked assignments you'll learn ways to create and describe a game concept, and specifically what makes a compelling game. This course focuses on the conceptual underpinnings of games, and all assignments can be completed with a pencil and paper – no previous programming knowledge is required....

人気のレビュー

YX

Dec 06, 2015

This course inspire me a lot. It is not easy, but with tons of fun. I spent a long time to think out the idea and make it and improve it. I did progress in gaming making as a fresh man. Thank you!

OO

Nov 07, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. It was a lot of fun designing and redesigning a game, as well as getting to play other people's games. I enjoyed the lectures and found the peer reviews very helpful.

フィルター:

Introduction to Game Design: 51 - 75 / 419 レビュー

by Mikołaj K

Dec 17, 2016

Friendly, comprehensive and fun.

by Levente B

Oct 07, 2016

I liked the way each assignment directly built on the previous one, and encouraged me to work on different aspects of a single game. While this is something I did, it was by no means mandatory, students were also free to create entirely new games from one week to the next.

by Felipe Q

Oct 25, 2015

awesome and fun

by Isac d V O

Mar 02, 2016

This is a superb course for those interested in starting with game design - or just knowing more about games. The teacher is fantastic and the teacher's assistant is... well... as fun as a muppet. Hats off to CalArts, Cousera and Fran Krause!

by Marvin D G P

Oct 19, 2015

Muy bueno y clara enseñanza :)

by Sofia A M

Nov 16, 2016

The course is incredibly well done, the video lessons are great, the teacher is very good and the students are participative. The only thing that got a bit behind was a deepening, although the tasks were laborious.

by DAVID F D S L

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente course. Great Teacher. i recommend to anyone.

by Juan C D M

Dec 09, 2015

Really liked it!

by Rehanna L

May 03, 2016

This course was fun and informative, with many lessons demonstrating the concepts being relied.

by Xavior T

Nov 05, 2015

really liked it

by Danilo P

Mar 30, 2016

Excelente curso para aprender a crear video juegos.

by jhonatan g r t

Aug 22, 2016

las reglas y elaborar un juego de mesa, nunca imagine que esa era la manera de sacar la esencia de un juego antes de ir a la tecnología, gracias.

by Daniel D

Jan 26, 2017

Nice!!

by Nuria M

Oct 27, 2015

Excelent introductory course, it explains the basic concepts and keys to create and develop games before writing a single line of programming.

by Lin J

Mar 20, 2016

Very good course and the lecturer video is well made and interesting!

by André H K

Nov 30, 2016

Great course! Useful information, great introduction. The videos are fun and really help with the process of creating a game step by step.

by Christopher S

Mar 01, 2016

This course was a great start on the road to game design. The material was delivered in a fun and easy to understand manner. In the end, I was extremely excited and proud of the simple game I made. I would highly recommend this course as a starter for anyone looking to get into game design!

by Shiran I

Feb 07, 2016

I must admit that the thing that appealed to me foremost was the joy and humor that were used during the lessons. This made each lesson fun to watch.

by Dimitar V

Jan 21, 2016

This course made me see the basics of Game Design and what i need to know while designing my game for a single player or multiplayer. Good Job!

by Tata D

Jan 25, 2016

a wonderful teaching! Im so sad that cant study offline at this place with so interesting people

by 김수미

Feb 29, 2016

Fun and meaningful

by Raul C

Oct 14, 2015

Great Course, great professor, great videos and very very good content.

Eve if you're not a beginner you should do this course to refresh your knowledge.

by Valery

Sep 14, 2016

Teacher is great

by Xindi H

Feb 06, 2016

It's fun.

by Kim S

Feb 22, 2016

Fun and Meaningful