Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,310件の評価
743件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 276 - 300 / 725 レビュー

by Irina N

2018年1月28日

It's an excellent course for those who are looking for a well-structured and comprehensive intro into the field.

by Joao P

2016年5月19日

Amazing content, very well explained, in a clear way and data-driven showing actual data and real applications.

by 张凡

2016年3月3日

非常棒的一门课,老师教的很用心。课程从心理机制,身体机制等多方面讲解了游戏化,也能够简单的运动在学习生活中。课后的quiz对中国学生来说可能会有些难,国外的同学批改也还是很认真的,谢谢大家的相互批改。ps,老师特别喜欢wow

by Engin D

2016年1月25日

I like this course and decide to give 5 stars before ending the course. Because i learn many things that i need.

by Sophia D

2016年1月5日

Short levels, simple language but full with information, clear meaning and graphs.

Simply, an excellent course!!

by Yoveen H

2020年5月30日

A well-structured, well-balanced course combined with real-world examples that enhance the learning experience.

by Rafael C

2017年9月12日

I really liked the theme.

I've been fond of video games since I was a kid.

The teacher has very good didactics.

by Ruaan G

2018年7月26日

This was great and rebuilt some of my faith in Coursera. The knowledge is sound, well researched and grounded.

by Peter J D

2015年11月17日

The professor is awesome. I love video games and this course is beyond interesting. Gamification is amazing.

by Airian

2016年2月11日

Everything was great about this course. The teacher, the assignments, and mostly the inspiration.

Thank You!

by Inès B

2020年12月27日

Very good content and an excellent teacher ! This was my first online course and I loved it ! Thank you :)

by Prakasit T

2020年6月5日

This course has enlightened me so much about political, economical and psychological term of IT deployment

by João F

2017年6月11日

This course is excellent! It will be very useful for develop my futures projects. Thank you!! Best wishes!

by Joshua D L

2018年12月7日

I was not able to finish the course but some videos were helpful in terms of explaining this new concept.

by Mat T

2016年9月18日

A really well designed course, with online and massive audiences built fundamentally into the experience.

by Jose M

2019年10月23日

Great curse and great teacher. I wish I had written notes to go over when i need to pause the learning.

by Goraj J

2019年1月31日

One of the best courses I have done.

This course also distinguishes me in a pool of people in selection.

by Richard D V

2017年8月27日

The instructor from Wharton provides clear understanding of the topic with enthusiasm and great skills.

by Aydin A

2016年7月4日

At times a lot of information to take in but it's all very interesting and thought provoking material!

by Amaury B

2019年5月2日

Very exhaustive. Go deeply into the concept description and includes a part of behavior analysis etc.

by Alexa F

2017年5月5日

Loved it, thank yoU! Maybe a few more examples on gamification for social good would have been great!

by Joe B

2020年4月30日

I've loved this course and it's helping me a lot in my job (I work in the communication/event field)

by K S

2017年12月3日

very important course, everyone should take this course to make the world more productive and fun...

by Eduardo S M Y

2015年12月23日

Excellent! Well detailed, precise, clear. With no doubts a great teacher!!!

+5 Teaching and inspiring

by Andrew K

2016年10月21日

Very thorough and informative course - conveying a great depth of knowledge in this exciting field.