Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
42,650件の評価
7,277件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
2020年2月4日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 26 - 50 / 7,249 レビュー

by Quan D

2019年1月17日

I like the course very well-organized and vast knowledge.

by Lisandro R

2019年1月31日

great course but there are a lot of modules on that

by Nanda K N K

2019年5月27日

Nice Course , Explained in detail and to the core

by David S

2019年1月14日

Really good introduction to Google Cloud Platform

by Bucephalus

2019年5月27日

Excellent course for beginners to start GCP.

by David G

2019年1月18日

Amazing content. Great course.

by Evandro T

2019年10月28日

Although clear and precise, the course lacks charisma and practices. We learn how to follow instructions: click here, now here, type this, do that... But can we remember them up to the final stages in the course? In my opinion, is really possible, but quite hard. Another problem i had were the teachers, they didn't seen to really know or enjoy what they were doing, instead, all of them were reading a script. That was noticeable and sometimes made me so uncomfortable that i had to skip the videos and just read the transcript. For last, the feeling of "this is a GCP Propaganda" was something that bothered me. I rather learn how to use GCP in real-life-like scenarios than learn why choose GCP over something else. Seriouslly, the "you only pay for what you use" is a mantra that could be firmly stated in the first lesson, not scattered around every single class. For a beginner, that unfortunately pulled me off.

by Federico A

2017年4月27日

Content is not excellent, the trainer is just reading a text while slides are passing trough the screen, no examples, no analogies, no explanation whatsoever, I wouldn't call that a training. I'm quite disappointed.

by Rafael C

2019年2月25日

The quizzes need to provide you the answers when you get them wrong not just tell you to re-read and re-watch a section. That helps no-one. I could rewatch the section multiple times and still possibly get the wrong answer. Not every prescribes to your way of learning. Some people need to be given the answer to learn.

The quizzes should also have multiple different questions like most platforms and rotate out the questions and answers. You do not quiz us on the entire topics covered just one or two items and the quizes never change.

by Gleb B

2017年4月9日

Too much marketing BS, practically zero valuable information, 5 minute videos (targeted at tinder audience probably?)

by Tomas L

2017年3月28日

The instructor was terrible. Very dull

by Andrew B

2017年9月21日

boring voice, boring questions

by Stanislav K

2017年10月18日

Too expensive certificate.

by Amit B

2020年10月22日

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

by Naman K

2021年7月5日

It was a great course

by Kailash J

2019年1月17日

E

by Nzesseu W A W

2020年1月7日

This Course is a great introduction to GCP. Well organised and curated content, Great teachers and good hands on lab. The only thing i think must be improve is the number and difficulties of labs (to increase) in other to give more real word use cases to students, for them to develop self confidence in their skills.

by Francisco A A d R

2021年10月17日

It's okey for basic knowledge, but most of the labs are copy paste activities

by Steven B

2019年7月3日

The short videos had some good information, but a person standing in front of the camera pumping their hands up and down reciting from cue cards in nearly every instance really doesn't convey as much information as it could. Your content deserves far better production value. Video media is for aural AND VISUAL learners (of which I am the latter). You have the opportunity to have more than just bulleted word lists behind lecturers, and include more diagrams and animations to really let the lessons reach all types of learners.

by Nikhil J

2020年5月10日

Gives a decent perspective on the Google Cloud Platform infrastructure. However, the instructions for some of the cloud labs were outdated and did not work, resulting in wasted hours spent with the customer support etc. The cloud labs were easy copy/paste operation and were too short.

I would have given this training 4 * a couple of years ago. However, when compared with some of the excellently crafted trainings these days on other online training platforms, I think this deserves a rating of 3.

by M A

2021年10月22日

I​ am sorry to say that this is more of a Google Sales rep. course. It could be a better course if more, much more, lab exercises and associated videos were included.

by Tushar A

2017年1月16日

Lectures are very monotonous-sounding. It would be better to make them sound more conversational (with pauses, questions etc.). Granted it cannot be interactive since it’s not a live classroom, but it can be made to somewhat sound like an interactive session...

Some slides are too verbal. It would be better to have multiple small demos in a module for different slides/topics instead of just monotonically reading out the slides and then having one demo at the end.

Too many lab issues. No one responded or addressed them. In a class with such a short span (1 week), it’s very important that everything works and any questions/concerns are immediately addressed/resolved.

Please consider making the lab instructions available for download (say, as PDF files). This will be helpful for any later reference.

by Filip D

2020年5月20日

Not enough materials to learn from. The key points to remember should be repeated, and emphasized. Many videos barely mentioned the important details once.

Quite a headache after just one course.

by Ivan B A

2020年9月17日

Content is decent. Nothing price-worthy.

However the labs are trash. You can get by just by copying and pasting and not even understanding what you are doing.

by Arik P

2021年5月15日

It will be better to have more demos and show practical stuff than doing all this talking and lab which are very very basic