Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,153件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 26 - 50 / 299 レビュー

by MOHAMMED A I

2020年5月28日

A best course to learn various tools and functions to be used in google sheet and even some of the Excel sheet. Course delivering communication technique is ease to understand with very basic knowledge of language, English.

by Simson H

2020年7月19日

The presentation of the contents was excellent. The instructor exhibited some complex concepts in a way of telling a story.

by Md. I A

2020年6月30日

This is a nice course for beginners like me. This course will help you to learn basic skills for spreadsheets.

by Saurabh N

2020年4月19日

As from this course i learn a new skills and many concepts in the google sheet ...thnksful to the coursera

by Lalit N K

2020年5月7日

Instructor explanation is exemplary and we are able to get acquainted with the Course assignments also.

by Ali A

2019年12月29日

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

by Carlos L

2020年4月26日

Es verdaderamente interesante y deja muy claro como hacer un uso muy profesional de google sheets

by Jillian D

2019年11月20日

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

by Mariana P

2020年8月25日

Very clear instructions. At the end of the course I found myself wanting to continue practicing

by Israr A T

2020年6月8日

It was a grateful topics for me

and i would suggest to everybody to unroll on it

Thank you !

by Geethanjali A S

2020年8月7日

it was truly helpful and get to know useful things about a google spreadsheet. thank you

by Mohamed M

2020年5月30日

The instructor was great but a little bit fast or need an advanced learner, it would be great if she can add more examples in some topics like google functions(sum , count , and other functions )

Other than that she was great and really I thank her a lot

by Fayzulla A

2020年8月7日

Course was informative and I've learned many things here, hovewer tutor is teaching too many things in one video even sometimes she is not explaining briefly how to use that particular function in a sheet. Furthermore, there is a lack of practices so that we follow up one video with actual practice activities.

by Ria M

2020年5月15日

The course explanation could be better and more exercises could have been included for practice. Still, a nice beginner's course.

by BIRASA F

2020年11月3日

I would suggest to improve quizzes to extent of adding a kind of challenge to learners. otherwise, thank you!

by Kris A L

2020年6月11日

I loved learning the topics and the pace for viewing and completing the course was good. I also liked the structure of video, reading, and quizzes. But I constantly had to pause and back up the video to see where the instructor was clicking. There were just way too many glitches. I left comments on many of them, but noted in the blog section that many others had already noted the same problems, yet they had not been fixed. I was never able to take notes in the app as was suggested. (But I did use old fashioned pencil paper) At least 3 wrong answers were found in the tests/answer sheets. These too had already been documented by other users, but not fixed.

by Jesse S

2020年7月29日

This teacher is utterly terrible. Doesn't explain anything well. Total waste of money. The only reason I was able to even complete this course is because I have some experience in google sheets. If you have never done it you will surely be lost.

Would give this a 0 star review if I could.

by Mandy G

2021年2月9日

That course is absolutely horrendous! If only I could give 0 stars. Way too fast, zero explanation, can't follow the instructor visually (low resolution video), didn't learn a thing from this course. I really want my money back. Stay away!

by Kristine P V

2020年11月23日

The instructor Ms. Malia did an excellent job in thoroughly explaining Google Sheets. Her hands-on application helps me understand easily how to use the tools and how each one functions. I can now maximize the use of Google Sheet to extract relevant insights from data. Thank you Google Cloud and Ms. Malia!

by Angelica L

2022年1月10日

This course was exactly what I was looking for and more!. I highly recommend this course to beginners, just after the 1st lesson I gained skills which I was able to use the following day at work!!. Thank you to the instructors for putting this together.

by Ishant G

2022年5月5日

Doing more with Google Sheets boosts my skills and this is really a helfpul course which which you can join online. Thannks Google and Coursera for providing this platform and making a beeter learning place for everyone.

Kudos for you <3

by Dale H

2021年2月24日

I liked the clear speaking of the instructor, and the simple concepts that are presented, the quiz and readings help to better understand the lessens too. Great information about google sheets, and well put together. 5 stars for sure

by OMAR T H M H

2022年2月12日

in my point of view , this course is really fantastic and informative . it helped me alot get better knowledge about google sheets and how we could use them to organize our life more easily and comfortably

by Sarah V

2021年2月17日

Great beginner's course to Google Sheets with plenty of resources to refer to in case you ever need reference points. Easy to understand and follow. Can be completed within 2-3 days, no need for 5 weeks.

by PASCU M S

2021年3月22日

Hi, I found this course to be very useful, interesting, and fun. Thank you Google, thank you Coursera, and thanks to the teacher for the impressive skills to deliver the knowledge. Simple and effective.