Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,573件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 101 - 125 / 375 レビュー

by Faris N A

2020年7月2日

dengan kursus ini saya bisa tau lebih luas akan dunia teknologi, blockchain salah satu contoh betapa luasnya manusia bisa mengembangkan

by hak s

2019年10月21日

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

by Anand S

2020年5月26日

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

by Yusuf Y

2020年5月19日

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

by Sydroy A F

2020年8月11日

Very nicely explained with very relevant examples. Great pace of teaching and great animation to aid in the understanding process!

by Jr W

2021年1月24日

Excellent intro to Blockchain and its real world application pros and cons. A great technology that will be very successful soon.

by fiona f

2019年9月7日

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

by Dominique F

2019年12月15日

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !

by SATHEESH K K

2020年12月4日

The course is very fundamental about block chain technologies, I learned a lot, Thanks to the team who developed this course.

by ablimitablez

2021年3月5日

Very well -explained! Easy to grasp the basic knowledge of blockchain. I hope more courses will be available in the future.

by Anusha J

2020年6月17日

It was overall a very good experience. i am looking forward to more such courses by INSEAD partnered Don and Alex Tapscott.

by Charlotte H

2020年8月19日

Excellent introduction to key concepts of blockchain, hollistic approach, good mix of theoretical facts and story telling!

by Timothy H

2020年6月9日

Very good, informative course. Some reading sources feel a bit outdated (2017-2018). I highly recommend recommend course!

by Ajjo J

2019年7月4日

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

by Akella K M

2021年1月15日

I got to learn a lot about blockchain. Must take course for anyone willing to explore blockchain and it's principles.

by hareendhar a

2020年10月14日

I am really privileged to learn from Don & Alex. The course structure and perfect and delivered what I have expected.

by Alfonso R

2020年6月23日

Excellent introductory course to Blockchain technology, potential applications, operation and challenges to overcome.

by Michael C S J

2019年8月11日

This is a thorough introduction to Blockchain and I can't wait to build upon the knowledge obtained from this course.

by samira n

2019年7月15日

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

by KARAN S

2021年4月6日

The content presented by world recognized experts convers all the different facets of a fast and fascinating topics.

by Sundaram R

2020年5月21日

excellent program. thank you Don and Alex,supported by INSEAD for an extremely interesting first look at Blockchain.

by Brice M

2020年5月1日

Great format and intelligible to get a good grasp at Blockchain. Looking forward to the rest of the specialisation

by Alaa A f

2020年4月23日

excellent course to introduce the block chain technology , you don`t need to have IT background to understand it .

by João E S

2020年6月17日

Amazing course, complete with videos, interviews and texts. Many thanks to Alex and Dan Tapscott, as well INSEAD.

by Michael B

2020年12月10日

It's essential everyone learn this new technology that is the foundation of the next generation of the internet.